Ladies of Hive Community Contest #63 - Let's talk about goals, love and money for the new year 2022. / Hablemos de metas, amor y dinero para el nuevo año 2022.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

centro comercial 085.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you are enjoying these Christmas holidays with all your loved ones.

This is my entry into the weekly contest that the girls of the @ladiesofhive community do and this time the questions are asked by @trangbaby and I will give an answer to both since they seem interesting to me.

1️⃣ With 2021 coming to an end and the new year just around the corner, it is important to start thinking about how we can make 2022 a better year. I hope that we will be able to achieve our goals much easier than in the past 2 years. We would love to hear:

What are your goals that you want to achieve in 2022?

With only a few days left to receive the new year 2022, we must ask ourselves the question of what goals we want to achieve in this new year.

Of course, I already answered that question and came to the conclusion that the first thing I want to do is comply with my publications on the Hive platform more.

Hive has become my job and it is the best thing I have been able to get my hands on to get out of the economic, mental and personal crisis.

By writing you let off steam, meet people from all over the world, learn new things and are mainly mentally active to avoid any disease caused by mental inactivity.

My mom recently suffered a stroke and I think that perhaps this would not have happened to her if she had something to entertain herself with like typing on the computer. Moving her ideas into more than negative thoughts is good for a person's mental health.

This led me to appreciate the fact of having an opportunity to be in this community and on this platform and in a certain way help my mental health not to fall into a disease like this. It is not 100% safe, but I think it helps a lot.

My other goal is to get my grandchildren to study, for now my 3 children are without studies due to Covid problems and lack of teachers in schools due to the migration that we have had in recent years.

The rebound of the Covid has reached its maximums this year and here there are no good hospitals to be able to have care.

If I have to migrate with my family, I will do it, I always write to them that I am very familiar and that I care about my family. It hurts me to see my children wasting their time and creativity due to mismanagement of my country.

So my goals are based on work. Work, work and work on the best platform that God has provided for me. My effort will be greater this year 2022 to make my work my remedy for all my possible ills.

centro comercial 127.jpg

2️⃣ Every day, many people are becoming more and more obsessed with money and fame. There is a question many have thought about -

Would you trade 10 years of life for wealth and fame?

I have known both sides: poverty and wealth. Since I was born, until I was 10 years old, my mother tells us that she had a hard time raising 4 children, I am the 4th of 7 children.

Being the youngest, my mother says that I suffered a lot when she left me in the care of a neighbor who was a little upset in the head and gave me the bottles a little old. She says she once had a diarrhea for 7 days.

After I was 10 years old, my mother married my father and it brought him a lot of luck, since he won the lottery prize 3 times and that helped him start his own business. From there we learned what it is like to have money in hand and in your pocket.

When I was 23 years old I got married and then I saw again the lack of all kinds, with 3 children who complained to me because we had no money. Maybe it was my mistake and I admit it, I got carried away more from my heart than from another feeling.

The answer is definitely YES, if I would trade 10 years of my life for money. Love is the main thing, but money is very essential in our life.

I am not a material girl because I lived my marriage without having money and from that own experience I can tell you that love does not fill stomachs, love does not pay bills, love does not buy anything even from another love. You can give a lot of love, but if you have money you are better seen by others and taken into account for everything.

So in short, if I would exchange 10 years and even more of my life for money.

I invite to @antonella085, @dali13 and to @georgelys to paricipate in this contest.

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-63

hive-didver1.gif

Traducción al Español:

Hola a todos, espero estén disfrutando de estas fiestas navideñas con todos sus seres queridos.

Esta es mi entrada al concurso que semanalmente hacen las chicas de la comunidad de @ladiesofhive y en esta oportunidad las preguntas las hace @trangbaby y le daré una respuesta a las dos ya que me parecen interesantes.

1️⃣ Con 2021 llegando a su fin y el nuevo año a la vuelta de la esquina, es importante comenzar a pensar en cómo podemos hacer que 2022 sea un año mejor. Espero que podamos lograr nuestros objetivos mucho más fácilmente que en los últimos 2 años. Nos encantaría escuchar:

¿Cuáles son sus objetivos que quiere alcanzar en 2022?

Faltando solo unos días para recibir el año nuevo 2022 debemos hacernos la pregunta de qué metas queremos lograr alcanzar en este nuevo año.

Por supuesto yo ya me contesté esa pregunta y llegué a la conclusión de que lo primero que quiero hacer es cumplir más con mis publicaciones en la plataforma Hive.

Hive se ha convertido en mi trabajo y es lo mejor que he podido tener en mis manos para salir de la crisis económica, mental y personal.

Escribiendo te desahogas, conoces personas de todo el mundo, aprendes cosas nuevas y principalmente estás activa mentalmente para evitar cualquier enfermedad producida por la inactividad mental.

Recientemente mi mamá sufrió un acv y pienso que quizás esto no le hubiera pasado si tuviera algo con qué entretenerse como escribir en la computadora. Mover sus ideas en algo más que pensamientos negativos es bueno para la salud mental de una persona.

Esto me llevó a agradecer el hecho de tener una oportunidad para estar en esta comunidad y en esta plataforma y de cierta forma ayudar a mi salud mental a no caer en una enfermedad como esta. No es 100 % seguro, pero creo que ayuda mucho.

Mi otra meta es hacer que mis nietos se ocupen en estudiar, por ahora mis 3 niños están sin estudios por problemas de Covid y de falta de maestros en las escuelas por la migración que hemos tenido estos últimos años.

El repunte del Covid ha llegado a sus máximos este año y aquí no hay buenos hospitales para poder contar con una atención.

Si tengo que migrar con mi familia lo haré, siempre les escribo que soy muy familiar y que me preocupo por los míos. Me duele ver a mis niños perdiendo su tiempo y su creatividad por un mal manejo de mi país.

Así que mis metas están basadas en el trabajo. Trabajar, trabajar y trabajar en la mejor plataforma que Dios me ha proporcionado. Mi esfuerzo será mayor este año 2022 para hacer de mi trabajo mi remedio a todos mis posibles males.

2️⃣ Cada día, muchas personas se obsesionan cada vez más con el dinero y la fama. Hay una pregunta en la que muchos han pensado:

¿Cambiarías 10 años de vida por riqueza y fama?

He conocido los dos bandos: la pobreza y la riqueza. Desde que nací, hasta mis 10 años, mi mamá nos cuenta que le costó mucho levantar a 4 hijos, yo soy la 4ta de 7 hijos.

Por ser la más pequeña, mi mamá dice que sufrí mucho cuando me dejaba al cuido de una vecina un poco trastornada de la cabeza y me daba los teteros un poco pasados. Dice una vez tuve una diarrea por 7 días.

Luego de mis 10 años mi mamá se casó con mi papá y le trajo mucha suerte, ya que se ganó el premio de la lotería en 3 oportunidades y eso le ayudó a montar su propio negocio. Desde allí supimos lo que es tener dinero en mano y en el bolsillo.

A mis 23 años me casé y entonces volví a ver la carencia de todo tipo, con 3 hijos que me reclamaron el por que no teníamos dinero. Quizás fue un error mio y lo admito, me dejé llevar más del corazón que de otro sentimiento.

La respuesta es definitivamente SI, si cambiaría 10 años de mi vida por dinero. El amor es lo primordial, pero el dinero es muy esencial en nuestra vida.

No soy una chica material porque mi matrimonio lo viví sin tener dinero y por esa experiencia propia puedo decirles que el amor no llena estómagos, el amor no paga facturas, el amor no compra nada ni siquiera a otro amor. Puedes dar mucho amor, pero si tienes dinero eres mejor vista por los demás y tomada en cuenta para todo.

Así es que en definitiva, si cambiaría 10 años y hasta más, de mi vida por dinero.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

I am sure that you can inspire your grandchildren to start studying. It is sad that the powers that be have let go of making sure and education is available to the youth in your country. May you achieve your goals and your heart's desires in the coming year! Take care!

Sure friend @elizabethbit, we have put them to do homework and math, but it's not the same. There are many things that a teacher teaches because she studied to teach. Anyway, we make an effort from home. Thank you for your good wishes, have a happy new year.

💜🤗

Hi Isabel,

I am really sorry to hear about the stroke that your Mum had suffered recently. I hope she gets better now.

Same to you, I find writing is a beautiful way to look after my mental health and wellbeing. Sharing with people about my life helps me to relax and reflex on things that I am unable to see through at first glance. I am so glad to hear that you are going to make more time for it.

When asking the question about money and fame, I expect to see both Yes and No answers. It is so interesting to read the reasons why you choose Yes. As a person who went through poverty, I am sure you understand the importance of money more than anyone else.

Great entry. Thanks for sharing with us and Have a joyful Holiday :)

Hola amiga @trangbaby mucho gusto en conocerte, aunque sea mediante estas líneas. Mi mamá gracias a Dios está estable y ella se ve muy fuerte. Dios nos permita tenerla un tiempo más con nosotros. Si amiga, lamentablemente muchos dicen nacemos sin nada y nada nos llevamos, pero durante ese lapso de tiempo necesitamos el dinero para vivir en un mundo donde todo se mueve con dinero. Te deseo un feliz fin de año y que recibas el 2022 con paz, amor y abundancia.

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you very much.

image.png

Thank you for your support. Happy New Year.

Congratulations @isabelpena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022

Hi @isabelpena!

I just wanted to pop by to thank you for re-blogging the Operation #Ping Announcement post! So many people have gotten behind @Comet.Ranker and this idea and you have added your voice to all of ours by letting your followers know! THANK YOU!!! 🙏

Ok! One other thing to cover off!

I noticed that you sent 1 Hive to the @Comet.Ranker account. Are you wanting to signUP or were you intending to sponsor someone?

Either of those options would be amazing but I do have to let you know that this is the last day to SignUP for Operation #Ping with less than 11 hours remaining to do so!

If you are intending to yourselfUP for Operation #Ping then your actually going to need to send 99 more Hive to register as you are in the Category 3 level of participation.

This is determined by how many followers you have (which is 2,725 and a great count by the way!).

We divide all the Commanders into the 3 Categories so as to make it fair to all who participate... and because the larger accounts mean more work on @Comet.Ranker's backend systems this is also why the fee for each Category scales from 1 Hive (100 or less followers) to 10 Hive (101 - 999 followers) to 100 Hive (for over 1,000 followers).

Ok! So if you were wanting to sponsor someone here on Hive with less than 100 followers we can definitely do that with the 1 Hive that you've already sent!

Let me know either way ok? 😊

ANDDDD if you have any questions about SignUP's, Operation #Ping, or @Comet.Ranker please feel free to ask me! I'm here looking for ways to setUP the game for people on Hive to win!

Together we all win and we do that one comment at a time! ☄️

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker