The lie, depending on who tells it. Ladies of Hive # 95.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

image.png

Hello friends, one more week of the #ladiesofhive community contest and this week our friend @ifarmgirl asks us the questions. I take this opportunity to invite my friend @indumukhi to the contest.

https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-95

A few years ago, because of my youth, I disliked many things and only knew how to keep my anger down. That was due to the upbringing he gave me and everyone who is contemporary to my age knows that this is so.

This conduct affected my marriage significantly since my husband was the one who always told me to speak up, not to remain silent. ¨I have to get the words out of you with a spoon, speak!!¨, he told me.

Lying is something that has always disgusted me, but depending on the person who tells me, I have a different reaction. For example:

With someone unknown.

One day I left high school and went home walking, on the way a lady calls me and tells me to come back that she needs to tell me something. I told her come here, I don't know her. The lady walks to meet me and when she arrives she tells me: Why are you talking about me?

I took the lie very calmly and told her: I don't have to be talking about you because I don't know you. The lady calmed down when she saw my quietness and security and told me that perhaps she had mistaken the person, and I went home calmly.

In the family:

My mom told me one day: You agreed with my brother and gave him the car keys. That hurt me for many years, but I couldn't do anything but feel bad about the mistrust my mom felt towards me. I explained to him that I felt cheated by my uncle and that it was he who took advantage of my youth to tell me lies.

With my husband:

Nobody knows who she works for. The work that my husband did so that I would not be left with anger had had its effect, but unfortunately he was the first person who experienced it firsthand.

When I let go of saying the things that bothered me about his lies, I began to argue heatedly, until it all ended one day with the suitcase at the door. You expect lies from anyone, but you never expect your life partner, the man you chose to spend all your years and grow old together, to tell you lies.

He is not a perfect person, I am not perfect. But, if the lie is repetitive, there are great signs of nonconformity or even illness and you have to go to the psychologist, but unfortunately many people are afraid of the psychologist and that is why many good things are lost, like a family.

20220311_155608.jpg

Regarding the other question, I can say that I don't have a specific favorite snack since I love all sweets. But there is one that all of us in the family have learned to do since almost every month there is a birthday or two and if there isn't, we make it up.

And who doesn't like a sweet? Even the pets in the house sing the birthday to receive their piece of cake.

20220224_182642.jpg

This is another of my favorite sweets or snacks in recent weeks. Ever since I first bought it I have become addicted to this chocolate coated peanut. I recommend it.

All of the photography are of my property.

hoja.png

Traduccion al Español:

La mentira, segun quien la diga. Ladies of Hive # 95.

Hola amigas, una semana mas del concurso de la comunidad de #ladiesofhive y esta semana nos hace las preguntas nuestra amiga @ifarmgirl. Aprovecho para invitar al concurso a la amiga @indumukhi.

Hace algunos años atras, por mi juventud, me disgustaban muchas cosas y solo sabia cayar mi rabia. Eso fue debido a la crianza que me dio y todo el que es contemporaneo a mi edad sabe que eso es asi.

Esta conducta afecto mi matrimonio significativamente ya que mi esposo era quien siempre me decia que hablara, que no me quedara callada. ¨Te tengo que sacar las palabras con cuchara, habla!!¨, me decia.

La mentira es algo que siempre me ha disgustado, pero segun la persona que me lo diga tomo una reaccion distinta. Por ejemplo:

Con alguien desconocido.

Cierto dia sali del liceo y me fui a mi casa caminando, en el camino una señora me llama y me dice que me devuelva que necesita decirme algo. Le dije venga usted hasta aqui, yo no la conozco. La señora camino a mi encuentro y al llegar me dice: Por que tu estas hablando de mi ?

Yo tome la mentira muy tranquilamente y le dije: Yo no tengo por que estar hablando de usted porque no la conozco. La señora se tranquilizo al ver mi quietud y seguridad y me dijo que quizas se habia confundido de persona, y yo me fui tranquila a mi casa.

En la familia:

Mi mama me dijo un dia: Tu te pusiste de acuerdo con mi hermano y le diste las llaves del carro. Eso me dolio por muchos años, pero no podia hacer nada mas que sentirme mal por la desconfianza que sintio mi mama hacia mi. Yo le explique que me senti engañada por mi tio y que fue el quien se aprovecho de mi juventud para decirme mentiras.

Con mi esposo:

Nadie sabe para quien trabaja. El trabajo que hizo mi esposo para que yo no me quedara con las rabias habia hecho su efecto, pero lamentablemente fue el la primera persona que lo vivio en carne propia.

Cuando ya yo me solte a decir las cosas que me incomodaban de el sobre las mentiras, comence a discutir de forma acalorada, hasta que todo termino un dia con la maleta en la puerta. Esperas mentiras de cualquier persona, pero nunca esperas que tu compañero de vida, el hombre que elegiste para pasar todos tus años y llegar a viejos juntos te diga mentiras.

No es una persona perfecta, yo no soy perfecta. Pero, si la mentira es repetitiva hay grandes indicios de inconformidad o hasta de enfermedad y hay que ir al psicologo, pero lamentablemente muchas personas le tienen miedo al psicologo y por eso muchas cosas buenas se pierden, como una familia.

Sobre la otra pregunta, puedo decir que no tengo un snack favorito en especifico ya que todas las chucherias me encantan. Pero hay una que todas en la familia hemos aprendido a hacer ya que casi todos los meses hay un cumpleaños o dos y si no lo hay lo inventamos.

Y es que a quien no le gusta un dulce ? Hasta las mascotas de la casa cantan el cumpleaños para recibir su trozo de torta.

Este es otro de mis dulces o snacks preferidos de estas ultimas semanas. Desde que lo compre por primera vez me he vuelto adicta a este mani recubierto con chocolate. Se los recomiendo.

IMG-20220107-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Entiendo perfectamente a lo que te refieres con el tema de la mentira, en realidad es algo que es muy difícil de tolerar, a mí también me enfada eso. Gracias por compartir tu historia querida @isabelpena. 🙃🙂👏👏

Aún no he hecho mi entrada para esta semana, gracias por la invitación, cuando la publique te dejare el link por acá. Me encantó tu post. Bendiciones 🙏🌞🤗

Muchas gracias amiga, espero con ancias ver tu publicacion. Gracias por aceptar la invitacion.

Me too sis @isabelpena will be angry if someone tell lies to me. Lying is not a good thing and no one should do it.

That's right, there is a saying that goes: first a liar falls than a lame. It is something that I teach my children, to always tell the truth. Thank you for your comment friend, a hug.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@isabelpena, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you for your support.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Repetitive lying is no good at all, especially if it's one's partner. I abhor it too and easily get hurt when someone lies to me. It is quite sad but it happens.

Sweets seem to be most people's favorite snacks :) I love the colored candies there, I suppose they are similar to M&Ms :)

Many thanks Isabel for entering the prompt and sharing your stories :)

!PIZZA

yes, the bianchis are similar to m and m, they are rich. Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving your nice comment.

Thank you too Isabel, have a wonderful day :)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ifarmgirl(2/5) tipped @isabelpena (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Muy de acuerdo con tu punto de vista también me molestan los mentirosos, por suerte los perdono rápido. Tus dulces me encantan. ¿Y los perros comen dulces? Bueno yo también le doy un poquito a Nano, le encanta, total es su cumpleaños. Muchísimo éxito y un abrazote @isabelpena

Hola amiga, gracias por tu comentario. Si, los perros comen dulces, les encanta cuando ven movimiento de cantar cumpleaños y mi perrita, la que perdimos en Abril cantaba como loca. Gracias por pasar por mi blog amiga, recibo tu abrazo con mucho cariño @sacra97