[ENG-ESP]Ladies of Hive Community Contest #72 What challenges do you find difficult in innovation or propelling yourself forward? || Where are you struggling in becoming an entrepreneur?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Hola mis amigas de hive, un gusto saludarles en este día, las extrañé la semana pasada. Pero aquí estoy para compartir con ustedes sobre el tema de esta semana.

Hello my hive friends, nice to greet you on this day, I missed you last week. But here I am to share with you about this week's theme.

¿Qué desafíos encuentras difíciles para innovar o impulsarte hacia adelante? ¿Cómo planea superarlos, a través del apoyo emocional ("lo que lo impulsa") , instrumental (buenos consejos, talento) , informativo (consultoría, marketing, enseñanza) o de responsabilidad (escuchar al mercado, actuar según las sugerencias) ?

image.png

What challenges do you find difficult in innovation or propelling yourself forward? How do you plan overcoming them, through emotional ("what drives you"), instrumental (good advice, talent), informational (consulting, marketing, teaching), or accountability (listening to the market, acting upon suggestions) support?

Comenzaré por contarles que soy Profesora de Matemáticas mención Informática. Durante la crisis tuve que tomar una decisión que psicológicamente daba miedo, y es que en mi país, nos educaron en aquel entonces, a luchar por encontrar un trabajo estable, uno que nos diera el pago del 16 y el último (pago quincenal). Cuando esto se lograba uno respiraba y se sentía estabilizado.

Yo logré tener ese empleo estable haciendo algo que me gustaba, pero que económicamente no representaba ninguna estabilidad, porque no podía con eso poner el plato en la mesa y mucho menos otros gastos como transporte, recreación, servicios, ni Dios lo permitiera gastos médicos.

Deja ese empleo psicológicamente hablando era aterrador, pero por otra parte más aterrador tener un empleo y una familia que depende de ese salario.

Pero lo dejé. Y me dediqué ha trabajar desde casa, daba clases particulares de matemáticas y realizaba trabajos de esta área y de física.

Además de dedicarme al trabajo por internet, cuestión que ahora hago de manera exclusiva.

I will start by telling you that I am a Mathematics Teacher with a mention in Computer Science. During the crisis I had to make a decision that was psychologically scary, because in my country, we were educated at that time, to fight to find a stable job, one that would give us the 16th and last pay (biweekly pay). When this was achieved, one breathed and felt stabilized.

I managed to have that stable job doing something I liked, but economically it did not represent any stability, because I could not put food on the table, let alone other expenses such as transportation, recreation, utilities, and God forbid, medical expenses.

Leaving that job, psychologically speaking, was terrifying, but on the other hand, it was more terrifying to have a job and a family that depends on that salary.

But I quit. And I dedicated myself to work from home, I gave private mathematics lessons and did work in this area and physics.

In addition to dedicating myself to work online, which I now do exclusively.

image.png

image.png

El reto fue romper con esa barrera y hacer mi propio camino, luche conmigo misma, para que el miedo no me regresara, contra la opinión de los que tienen esta creencia arraigada. Y me apoyé en mi mamá y en Dios, en este desafío, el confiar en mis capacidades, y escuchar el apoyo de mi mamá, me mantuvieron firme, y el ver el rostro de mis hijas que depende de mi es el motor que me mueve a seguir luchando.

Necesito mejorar mis habilidades, y , me he apoyado con los mismos usuarios de esta gran familia que encuentro en los canales de telegram y discord, usuarios con más experiencia y reputación, actuando según las normas y sugerencias.

The challenge was to break through that barrier and make my own way, I fought with myself, so that fear would not come back to me, against the opinion of those who have this ingrained belief. And I leaned on my mom and God, in this challenge, trusting in my abilities, and listening to the support of my mom, kept me firm, and seeing the face of my daughters who depend on me is the engine that moves me to keep fighting.

I need to improve my skills, and , I have supported myself with the same users of this great family that I find in the telegram and discord channels, users with more experience and reputation, acting according to the rules and suggestions.

No todos tienen habilidades de liderazgo naturales, pero muchos tienen grandes ideas. Convertir los sueños en realidad significa que nos apoyamos o aprendemos unos de otros. Esta es una oportunidad para presentar su idea, pedir ayuda y apoyarse unos a otros a través de los comentarios. ¿Dónde estás luchando para convertirte en un empresario?

image.png

Not all have natural leadership abilities, but many have great ideas. Turning dreams into reality means we lean on, or learn from, each other. This is an opportunity to put your idea forward, ask for assistance, and lean on each other through comments. Where are you struggling in becoming an entrepreneur?

image.png

Y al encontrarme en este medio de trabajo de manera exclusiva, he decido aprender a comerciar.

El intercambio de monedas conlleva un conocimiento sobre las criptomonedas, la dinámica entre la oferta y la demanda, análisis fundamental y técnico del mercado.

Teóricamente hablando voy encaminada, he aprendido mucho sobre este mundo en los últimos meses, además he estudiado indicadores y gráficos para para crear ordenes, he hecho operaciones en demo con tradingview, y además estudio por zoom el mercado de Forex.

¡Qué me falta? Práctica, quizás en vivo donde se analice en directo el movimiento en mi caso las medias móviles las he entendido mejor, y obtener eso que sólo la experiencia nos da.

No me he atrevido a realizar operaciones reales, por el riesgo que implica.

Si alguna ya tiene nociones en este campo o sugerencias, serán cordialmente bienvenidas.

And finding myself in this line of work exclusively, I decided to learn how to trade.

Currency trading entails knowledge about cryptocurrencies, the dynamics between supply and demand, fundamental and technical analysis of the market.

Theoretically speaking I am on the right track, I have learned a lot about this world in the last months, I have also studied indicators and charts to create orders, I have made demo trades with tradingview, and I also study the Forex market by zoom.

What am I missing? Practice, perhaps live where the movement is analyzed live in my case the moving averages I have understood better, and get that only experience gives us.

I have not dared to make real operations, because of the risk involved.

If any of you already have notions in this field or suggestions, they will be cordially welcome.


image.png

Me despido deseándoles un gran día, y con la firmeza de que somos mujeres fuertes y preciosas. Y hablando de mujeres valientes quiero invitar a mi amiga @albaandreina y @lisfabian a participar en el concurso de esta semana.

I say goodbye wishing you a great day, and with the firm belief that we are strong and precious women. And speaking of brave women I want to invite my friend @albaandreina and @lisfabian to participate in this week's contest.

image.png
hivebanner.png
Elaborado en Powerpoint

Sort:  

La superación personal es un gran logro por lo que te felicito. !LUV

@felixgarciap(1/3) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV level requirements were changed. See the About page for current numbers.

Hola!! Gracias mi amigo! Eres una persona muy amable y talentoso, un abrazo.

Congratulations @isgledysduarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Exitos mi linda,comparto lo que dices y me identifico,pude llegar a completar mis años de servicio y solicitar mi jubilación pero lo hacía por amor a mi profesión,el sueldo siempre fue precario,actualmente también estoy dedicada a trabajar en línea y si los hijos nos motivan ,por ellos hacemos todo,sus sonrisas y felicidad lo valen.

Hola amiga! Hay días que extraño estar en el aula con mis estudiantes, pero por más amor y vocación en casa me necesitan. Que bueno que te jubilaste en tu carrera, en otros tiempos y tener tu salario era toda una tranquilidad.

Todo lo valen, todo lo hacemos y aguantamos por ellos.

Un abrazo, saludos y bendiciones querida @marito74

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Congratulations taking step in teaching from home and online, a big decision to make when supporting family.

Trading is something to learn trends, economics surrounding events, timing with a lot of luck, I hope yo find the right tutor to assist you here.

I personally do prefer to research good projects and invest for minimum of five years, thanks for interesting entry @isgledysduarte

Hi dear @joanstewart, it was a big step, and i can't say that I have some regrets, I'm happy with my choise an d I hope I can learn and d for more.

Thank you for you kind words.

Kisses.

With Mathematics and Computer Sciences I am sure you will find trading interesting and exciting.


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Felicitaciones, @isgledysduarte!!
Actualmente estoy dedicando bastante tiempo a #Hive,
espero dentro de un tiempito poder decir que internet es mi fuente principal de ingresos.
Saludos cordiales

Hola!! Gracias!! Poco a poco, hay personas muy exitosas aquí en la plataforma, si te lo propones serás una de ellas, y pues yo también podré serlo.

Un abrazo!