Ladies of Hive community contest #91: Two questions , two answers -ENG / SPA-

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source: Photo by ROverhate

Hello dear internet friends! I hope they are fine! Today I would like to accept the invitation of my friend @bethyjade and participate in this interesting #91 contest from @ladiesonhive, a community that I am delighted to meet! Here below I will leave the link in case you are encouraged to participate, I would also like to invite my beautiful friend @mairene1 to participate.

¡Hola queridos amigos de internet! ¡Espero se encuentren muy bien! El dia de hoy me gustaría aceptar la invitación de mi amiga @bethyjade y participar en este interesante concurso #91 de @ladiesonhive ¡una comunidad que estoy encantada de conocer!. Aquí abajo les dejaré el link por si se animan a participar, también quisiera invitar a mi linda amiga @mairene1 a participar.

Link to the contest

5844379da6515b1e0ad75b62 (1)hhh.png

1) Name a song, any song, happy or sad, that touches your heart and soul every time you listen to it. What memories, feelings, emotions and images does the song bring back? Is there a story that goes with the song?

1) Nombra una canción, cualquier canción, alegre o triste, que te conmueve el corazón y el alma cada vez que la escuchas. ¿Qué recuerdos, sentimientos, emociones e imágenes trae la canción? ¿Hay una historia que va con la canción?

image.png

Source: Photo by karishea

Well, I'm a big fan of music (in fact I'm a collector and I have a huge record collection) so a lot of songs come to my mind, however I choose "All Too Well" by my favorite singer Taylor Swift, since it's one of the most personal songs on the soundtrack of my life, since in this song Taylor describes the brief but intense romance that she had with a well-known actor, and that in the end ended quite badly. The melody, despite being sad, perfectly complements the lyrics that give me many bittersweet sensations when I listen to it.

Bueno, soy muy fan de la música (de hecho soy coleccionista y tengo una gran colección de discos) así que muchísimas canciones se me vienen a la mente, sin embargo escojo "All Too Well" de mi cantante favorita Taylor Swift, ya que es una de las canciones más personales del soundtrack de mi vida, ya que en esta canción Taylor describe el breve pero intenso romance que vivió con un conocido actor, y que al final terminó bastante mal. La melodía a pesar de que es triste complementa perfectamente la letra que me produce muchas sensaciones agridulces cuando la escucho.

This song made me very sad at first but then it made me feel better, because when Taylor released her RED album in 2012 I was going through a breakup with someone I really loved and part of the lyrics reminded me of what our romance was and I still remember "All Too Well", coincidentally this guy and I broke up shortly before I turned 21 (just like what happened with Taylor) which made this song even more meaningful.

Esta canción al principio me entristeció mucho pero luego me hizo sentir mejor, ya que cuando Taylor sacó su album RED en el 2012 yo estaba pasando por una ruptura con alguien que de verdad quise mucho y parte la letra me recordó lo que nuestro romance fué y que aún recuerdo "All Too Well", casualmente este chico y yo terminamos poco antes de yo cumplir 21 años (tal cómo pasó con Taylor) lo que hizo que esta canción tuviese más significado todavía.

Many lines of the lyrics perfectly describe my feelings after my failed relationship and also various events, and a few months ago with the re-release of the RED album this song brought to my mind many memories of that time again because this new version included a version much longer than the original, with more lines that describe that time perfectly and although at this point I already feel that I healed that chapter of my life, I will always remember "All Too Well" and this song will always be one of the most personal for me and also Taylor Swift's RED album will be one of my favorite albums since it helped me get ahead after this breakup.

Muchas líneas de la letra describen a la perfección mis sentimientos después de mi relación fallida y también varios aconteciemientos, y hacen pocos meses con el relanzamiento del álbum RED esta canción trajo de nuevo a mi mente muchos recuerdos de aquella época porque esta nueva versión incluyó una versión mucho más larga que la original, con mas líneas que describen aquella época a la perfección y aunque a estas alturas ya siento que sané ese capitulo de mi vida, siempre lo recordaré "All Too Well" y esta canción siempre será una de las más personales para mí y también el album RED de Taylor Swift será uno de mis albums preferidos ya que me ayudó a salir adelante luego de esta ruptura.

image.png

Picture taken by me with my Aristo 2 phone.

5844379da6515b1e0ad75b62 (1)hhh.png

2) Winter ❄️ Spring 🌿 Summer 🌞 Autumn 🍂 What is your favourite season and why? If you live in an area that does not have all four seasons, which season would you like to experience and why?

2) Invierno ❄️ Primavera 🌿 Verano 🌞 Otoño 🍂 ¿Cuál es tu estación favorita y por qué? Si vives en un área que no tiene las cuatro estaciones, ¿Cuál estación te gustaría experimentar y por qué?

image.png

Source: Photo by: sunflair

My favorite season is spring as it brings with it the new rebirth of nature, the flowers are reborn, the cold of winter begins to disappear and everything is renewed. It goes well with my other favorite season autumn despite being contrary, since at that time the trees let go of their leaves so that after a winter season they come out again, and spring also has a beautiful meaning since just like nature, I think that all of us must let go of everything that withers our soul in order to later be able to renew our being.

Mi estación favorita es la primavera ya que trae consigo el nuevo renacercer de la naturaleza, las flores renacen, el frío del invierno empieza a desaparecer y todo se renueva. Hace buen ligue con mi otra estación favorita el otoño a pesar de ser contrarias, ya que en esa época los árboles dejan ir a sus hojas para luego de una temporada invernal vuelvan a salir, y también la primavera tiene un hermoso significado ya que así como la naturaleza, pienso que todos nosotros debemos dejar ir todo lo que nos marchita el alma para luego poder renovar nuestro ser.

image.png

Source: Photo by: Pepperminting

I would like to experience winter, since my dream is to get to know the snow and have fun playing with it, making snowmen or just throwing myself in it. Here in my country Venezuela it only snows in one state (Mérida) so I dream of going to visit when it is snowing, the weather in winter is exquisite and for me it is a time to enjoy. In my country we don't go through autumn and spring either, but I had the opportunity to enjoy autumn many years ago on a trip I took with my parents to the USA one October and I really loved walking under trees with colorful leaves falling.

Me gustaría vivir el invierno, ya que mi sueño es conocer la nieve y divertirme jugando con ella haciendo muñecos de nieve o simplemente tirarme en ella. Aquí en mi pais Venezuela sólo neva en un sólo estado (Mérida) así que sueño con ir de visita cuando esté nevando, el clima en invierno es exquisito y para mí es una época para disfrutar. En mi pais tampoco pasamos por el otoño y la primavera pero tuve la oportunidad de disfrutar el otoño hace muchos años en un viaje que hice con mis padres a USA un Octubre y me encantó mucho pasear bajo árboles con hojas coloridas cayendo.

image.png

Source: Photo by 12019 / 10257 images

Well beautiful people, this has been all for today's post, I hope you liked it. It was an immense pleasure to meet this beautiful community and participate in this interesting contest, I wish all the participants the best of luck. Thank you all as always for your attention and support for my work, I send a big hug to all of you and we will meet again in the next opportunity.

Bueno gente hermosa, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Fué un inmenso placer conocer esta hermosa comunidad y participar en este interesante concurso, les deseo a todos los participantes mucha suerte. Gracias a todos como siempre por su atención y apoyo a mi trabajo, les mando un fuerte abrazo a todos y ya nos reencontraremos en una próxima oportunidad.

png_20220402_093039_0000.png

The farewell image was designed by me with canva editor and the photos with source can be found at kaboompics.com.

La imagen de despedida fué diseñada por mi con canva editor y las fotografías con fuente las pueden encontrar en kaboompics.com.

Sort:  

It goes to show that even a talented and successful artist as Taylor Swift is that she is not that much different than all of us as humans, whether her choices may be misguided, heart blindness, unrealistic expectations. or some other's expectations the heartbreak is the same.

Thanks for sharing @iuliapetit2711

Hello! Yes you're right! That's why I identified a lot with Taylor, she's always share great music and in most cases I identified a lot. I'm glad you liked it, thank for commenting!!

Thanks for sharing, @iuliapetit2711
Good luck with the contest/

Thank you for commenting! Have a nice day! :)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@iuliapetit2711, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Your article was upvoted by @minnowsupport !

Thanks for supporting my work!

Taylor Swift, spring and autumn..those are my favorites 😊

i love Taylor Swift. her all too well 10 minutes ver. made me weep in silence. she's a fave.

"All Too Well" resonates with so many ladies.
Taylor Swift's songs have a way of doing that!
🎶🎤👩‍🎤
Thank you for doing a fine job
answering all three questions in your
entry to the Ladies of Hive Contest Round #91
@iuliapetit2711
💗💓💟💓💗

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA