You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organizing Stuff.....

Oooops ! Funny that nobody else brought that to my attention ! I have corrected it... .I think. LOL

As I get older, it seems to my benefit to get things as organized as possible. The very last thing I want to spend any time on is hunting something I know is here. That drives me batty !

For my wires, I usually take masking tape and put a piece around each wire, leaving a "tab" where the two ends come together, then I write on the tape what it goes too. They seem so simple when taking them loose, but sometimes there is a span of time before they are hooked back up and it saves time on the re-hookup if I don't have to figure anything out.

Sort:  

That sounds like it would be a workable solution. Thanks for the suggestion @jacey.boldart