You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunny Bees...

Actually, this is my 87 year old Mom's yard ! I'll do a post on some of my things next. The nut doesn't fall far from the tree around here... LOL !!

My camera is my phone and it is an LG Stylo 5. I've had it a couple of years (I think), so there's no telling how many more updated ones there are now. I never trade till one goes bad, so I'm never on the cutting edge of phones. 🙂 When I was buying it, it came down to two choices. The other had possibly longer power holding capabilities, but this one had possibly a better camera, so this one won out for me. I have another camera, but I don't like dragging extra things around with me when I go out, so I wanted my phone to take good enough photos for whatever I wanted to use photos for and so far, I haven't been disappointed. Most of the time, if a photo doesn't come out well, it's a user issue....LOLOLOL.... therefore, I take multiple snaps of anything that I really want to make sure I get at least one good photo in the end.

I LOVE whimsical, inside and out.

Sort:  

I have a camera phone, but it doesn't take close-up photos.
Perhaps it does, but I don't know how, LOL!
I look forward to your succeeding post!

Sometimes I actually get a great macro, but sometimes too close up comes out blurry. I have found though, that since I have so many pixels, many I can take from close, but not right on and then blow it up without losing any clarity. You know, it's like any thing else, you just have to keep trying and get use to what it will do.... and not.

Oh... I can do that!!!
Thank you! I learned something today!!!👍😀😘😍

!ENGAGE 10