You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Anger (LOH #95)

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Oh, I think I just saw two of those raccoons just jump out of their skin and that bear ran the other way when you let out that last scream hahahahaha, it's so awesome to have a place to release that negative emotion out knowing that all of the life around will absorb it and destroy it. I can't say much about a father who had any children and then bails on them, it's like they are in their own world, and there is no room for anyone in their world.
Good composition on your frustrations and release, well written!
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jamerussell, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @trucklife-family and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you @jamerussell, yes I can't say I have any respect left for him. xxx