You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #157 - The biggest adrenaline rush I have felt

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

I wish I could go on a cruise too. It will be my dream come true too ☺️...congrats on your achievement !LADY

And just like you, I don't talk much because I am more focused on observing people around me. So I often misunderstood as strict and unfriendly 🤣.. Well, I am serious l, but I know how to laugh as well. It depends on who I am with

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nainaztengra and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Ahaaa....there you go, I am sure you must be finding it difficult at times to express yourself also when it is required to