You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi lugar seguro | My safe place. LOH Community Contest #151 🌟

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago (edited)

Nice questions !LADY

If I were in the situation, it would be fine for me to do the surgery as long as it will save my life, and as long as the baby is born normal..
It's harder for the mother's part, so I guess husband shouldn't decide to such a policy, because in the first place, it's not his body that will be affected...

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @noalys and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Yes it is quite a difficult situation and perhaps some of us are exempt from them because our husbands understand the situations better and choose to sign the policies in favor of the woman's decision because the important thing would be to maintain his wife's health after having her baby.