You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Violencia psicológica en LOH #144

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

Mental abuse is more painful than physical wounds as they create deeper scars that can not be removed or forgotten over time... Your positive mind helped you overcome the situation, glad it worked on you..
Did you remarry after your divorce?

!LADY

Sort:  

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

I am still in a meeting to be able to send and increase the delegation, I trust the ladies of hive project @ladytoken @ladiesofhive

That's true but my cheerful character helps me get over it. I did not marry again, I adopted a puppy that is already 13 years old and I filled my days with various activities @jane1289
Thank you very much for commenting. A hug.