Being born as a mother ... ||LOH-184





Gave me meaning and purpose to many dimensions of my being, as a woman and as a professional, more than 40 years ago.

And this has been the biggest inspiration, motivation and life transformation I have to this day, thank God.

Today I am grateful for everything.

I have achieved, all the virtues, qualities, gifts and talents that as a woman and mother I have been able to cultivate.

As a woman, throughout the birth to be a mother, I had moments where connecting with the happiness, tranquility, calm, and peace as much as with doubt, uncertainty and ambivalence, have been something that transcends the mere emotional dimension of my being, likewise, as have been the tons of serenity and temperance every day, every moment, as well, as I lived them in every contraction when giving birth to my children.

I have felt a shuddering pain in front of my fears and I have embraced them as often as I could, he has stimulated my creativity, inspiration and two rewarding and challenging virtues that I have been committed to cultivating, since, I was born as a mother: humility and strength.

Humilityto lower my head before my fears, limitations and give up values that I thought were non-negotiable, all for a good major, I'm a mom. And strength to resist, persevere, trust, keep dreaming and creating because I'm still a Woman.

Therefore, what happens to me as a mother, impacts indivisibly on my being, what I call my meaning or life mission.

When I was born as a mother I found the strengths that I am made of today, and I stuck to my conviction, determination and courage to be a woman.





My motherhood has been, and still is, a long-term responsibility and constant self-improvement, I have raised my children being an example of values such as respect, honesty, consideration, strength, fairness, equanimity and courage.

Happy day to all of us, who are the mothers of human "children", "pet" children, and "project" children. We are all capable of becoming and being born as a mothers.

I just hope,@trucklife-family, to remember this period of my life, with new eyes, with a loving look and full of gratitude. I long to continue creating beauty, from tenderness, in this life.

Janitze.




Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Thankssss You so much 💜 @hivecurators @bhattg

@janitzearratia, you are most welcome!

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you

@janitzearratia! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hivecurators. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thankssss You so much 💜

Thankssss You so much 💜 @palomap3

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

079

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (10/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It's an honor and a privilege to share my life scripts every week @thekittygirl

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening