My life script, in this photo... ||LOH-183






Really, my body has changed very fast, my confidence in what I am capable of doing, my agility and my stamina to keep walking in this my life story @saffisara

At the age of 56, I discovered that there is what they call “muscle mass”, that you lose it with age and that's why you don't wear short sleeves or wave like the Mises parading, so that no one sees your skin hanging under your arm.

Because I was carrying a ring in the "quadriceps”...

I went to Maria Isabel , for my new and glorious physiotherapist, who sent me to gain muscle mass, strengthen with weights and functional and a bunch of things that I had done in my life because I swore that with pilates, cardio boxing that I had done for 15 years was more than enough until eternity

Each exercise is intended so that I can carry my grandchildren, bend down to play strollers, walk long and steady on uneven and crazy trails, swim in the middle of the sea. To lead the active life of the woman and Lady Of Hive that I want to be for many years to come.

I have been training very disciplined for 2 years with a personal trainer because then one knows how to do exercises, learning to do the exercises is never the same as doing them with the supervision of her, who tells me how to move every muscle, bone, and the ability I have to make an effort.

And "living” my golden years to the fullest, traveling and enjoying this beautiful world that God gave us.

Wow!, mommy told me my daughter Veronica, you are a real inspiration for any woman. When I saw you in the picture with dad on the beach, wearing that cute bathing suit, I thought, "I want to be like my mom, when I'm your age." You look beautiful, radiant, intelligent, non-judgmental, and best of all, with so much energy. You're amazing!

I have a healthy life, important nutrition, I sleep completely, I feel energized, that's priceless.

Janitze.




Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  


!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thankssss so much 💜

They are right, you are a inspiration, and that is alot of time and hard work you put down on all that training and exersize. All for the love of your family and yourself. I am amazed by your disciplin and deturmination 💕 amazing.
And that is a good picture. Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌺

I celebrate every experience, experience with such honesty that this cover photo does justice to this script in my life story, have the best Friday possible and may your transition be the preamble of a great weekend of self-care @saffisara

I am so glad to know that, keep it up, you will achieve everything you set your mind ❤️

Thank You so much 💜

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

👍 sagarkothari88 👍 sent 0.050 HIVE to you @janitzearratia
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thankssss so much Mr. @hivecurators

@janitzearratia, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you
Here is !LUV token gift for you

janitzearratia, hivecurators sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thankssss so much 🔆