Opening and closing portal 2022/2023 || LOH Contest #113



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine (4).png



1️⃣ What do you plan to do on the 31st right at midnight?

2️⃣ What plans do you have for January 1st?


Opening and closing portal 2022/2023

In a world where what matters most are material things (what I have or what I bought); where we go at full speed to have more and more; prefer not to talk about resolutions achieved in the year, because although I wanted to, I could not achieve everything. Already in the natural maelstrom (energetic vortex) of the 31st and/or 1st, I am just taking note in my agenda to say goodbye in gratitude, to invite to the encounter, joy and to receive expectantly the present that arrives after 12 m in balance, without abandoning the enjoyment but "without forgetting me".

What I plan to do...the countdown to the New Year will be a magical night of celebration

Filled with joy, lots of glitter, good wishes, genuine friendship, and above all love and gratitude. Enlivened by the pleasant company of my husband, and good friends who have remained throughout the years. With dinner early and at midnight burst the balloons that my husband and I previously inflamed to make a lot of noise imitating the fireworks (laughs)., grapes, lentils, and suitcases to take them out for a walk right after the chimes, visualizing trips in 2023, money in my hands and I stop counting with the genuine purposes of idiosyncrasy in our country.

I will be in movement and meditation, being aware of who I am and the am here and now either with my eyes closed or with my eyes open, doing any activity (living inwardly with joy overflowing) organizing the end of the year dinner, giving thanks for each day, preparing a positive start of the year with music in my heart and dance, not starting the year with stress..., the maintenance of my body is every day because I want to age healthy... (Reread this that I write if necessary).

I close the year breathing to control anxiety and mind, so I can become aware, learn to appreciate the moment, and not compare myself with anyone, because if I do, I would be a cheap and non-existent copy of myself.

To relax in who I am, to love myself more, to appreciate and value myself more because there is no one like me, to thank god for the existence at all times and thank life, being able to look back and say "wow I left my fears behind", to make the decision to start my 2023 with new abilities to express what I want with the feeling of freedom so that my life flows naturally projecting my essence.



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine (42).png


Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine Instagram Post (43).png



I will do auditory magic even in the distance, through video calls, with my family scattered around the planet, remembering that everything is energy. Peace, Clarity, Health, Direction, Abundance, Gratitude, and Faith, because the unexpected, the changing, is what remains.

Planning my January 1st with food like medicine and exercise to nutrition and detoxing

After the end of the year party, At dawn on January 1st, I don't know, maybe a beach, and remember that here it is from the first (1) hour onwards to choose from intend to RISE MY ENERGY to balance my physical and subtle body, after celebrating, have meetings and gatherings to feel good with a happy Sunday rest, a day to do nothing but rest, give myself permission to recharge with the energy of the sun and activate my vitamin D as our furry pets do, allow my digestive system to rest from so much overfeeding with organic and natural food, move and activate my energy with my exercises and morning yoga...

Slowing down the day, protecting my limits and energy, taking time for myself, and finding time for laughter. Appreciate what I envision this 2023, appreciate what I have accomplished, enjoy nature, read more books, and drink more water.

Enjoying the gifts that don't cost money, like sharing with my family and loved ones who are close by. Cooking the 2023 start-up dinner for my special someone (my husband). Praying for the well-being of my people and my country, forgiving from the heart, thanking those who have details with me, the beautiful people who have come to me.

Another thing I will do between the closing and opening of this cycle is to start giving what I want to take with me, that which nourishes wherever I am like: blessing my life, my partner, my pets, the one who displeases me, the plants, the planet... do it with LOVE... so that the law of attraction returns with a force that love for me... Understanding that the only thing I take with me is what I give. Here's to many more years together always... cheers for life



Captura de pantalla 2022-09-21 152403.png



You can follow me at

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir .pngtwiiiter-circulo.png
3787425_telegram_logo_messanger_social_social media_icon (1).pngTelegram-@janitzearratia



Icons by: Icofinder


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia

Any images in this post are my own, edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@janitzearratia, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

An instropection session, bravo for you, is an excellent decision for that date.

So is a session of looking inward because definitely everything changes when you do it from the inside out... the results will always be the best and "I literally take a weight off my shoulders, practice makes perfect, that's why we are eternal learners.

It is a lifelong practice, but with results @tibaire

A lot of the magic will be coming from that beer and those snacks! :OD

Yes, it is an overdose of dance, snacks, and enjoyment hahahah, and desire to live with joy this moment Mr @meesterboom thank you so much ....cheers 🥃

Merry Christmas to you 😀😃

Thank you Merry Christmas and may all be peace and love to you and your family.🌲😊

That's the simple truth, even I also had some goals and discovered that I achieved some whilst some couldn't be achieved I just have to appreciate my life and push them forward. I wish you the very best in many more years to come.

Oh, what nice words and good wishes for my life, may they be multiplied by many possible goals for you to achieve in this year to come ... you always can ... Receive a big hug and have a beautiful Christmas with your family @justina7osun ❤️

Same too, thanks so much lovely.

Lovely and inspirational! Thank you for sharing and have a blessed New Year!!🤗💜🎄

I wish the same for you, much calm, peace, love and good fortune for your life. Merry Christmas 🌲🍂🌹

Thank you! Take care!🤗💜🎄☃️ !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.