The bb is born and the inner father appears... ||LOH-186





I clarify from the beginning that I am writing this post that not all experiences with mothers are the same as mine, nor am I idealizing the role of being parents.

The truth is that I believe that when the baby is born, the inner father appears. Apart from being loving and caring, I guess he should be, a close human being, that his actions are consistent with what he advises.

That he transmits support, protection and stability; in addition, that he teaches his children how everything our actions have consequences, so we must be cautious when making a choice.

To share some quality time with the family.

I suppose many more things, such as supporting your partner, making a common front to talk to the children spreading the same message learned from their parents, so as not to confuse them... et cetera

I have been a mother for several decades, I started at the age of 18, today, my children are professional adults, and even we as parents continue to review what we do, say, from our past, to continue reissuing our present in our family history, the future as parents and children.

As our kids were growing up, so were we. Trial, error until you learn, obviously, you don't believe it; and yet, you always think you could do better!...lol

Always with the intention and be willing to improve, because life itself would not charge them.

Because it is obvious that no one is guilty, as I said, children come without an instruction manual and even if they have not been planned, Mother Nature always puts her hand in!

We did not make mistakes in the upbringing of our children. From our appreciation and beliefs, we teach them to have different perspectives and be flexible. They didn't have to choose our choices.

I consider that this vital task was done well by my husband and me.

I think @amberkashif that being a parent is a long-term responsibility, and I assure you that self-improvement is constant if we want to raise children by being an example of values such as respect, honesty, consideration, strength, fairness, equanimity and courage and more knowing that the impact goes beyond our own well-being.

Even though we are already parents of the silver age, we are still the most amazing and special people in this world for our children.

Janitze.




Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL


Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank You so much @sahi1

I don't have kids yet, but I think it's trial and error for everyone. Nobody teaches you how to be a father.
For my part, I have cats and a dog, not 100% compared to human children, but it is a responsibility. The upbringing of my older cat is not the same as that of the younger ones, I barely learned about how to take care of cats. Likewise with my dog. I have had several dogs, but in my entire care, only 2. With this I try not to make the mistakes of the first, because the education of dogs is quite important so that they can behave well, not destroy things, respect humans, and the rest.

Hello, I read you and it seems that I read my youngest daughter has 3 cats and she contains the love learned from me, in her kittens, besides mothers of humans, we are also from our ventures.

Thanks for chatting in comments 🐝

I started at the age of 18, today, my children are professional adults,

This is something really interesting. Parenting at that age is what I admire so much. I can't stop imagining what it must have been like for you

Uffff it was not easy, my husband at that time of 23 years was key to advance, we both studied, we work nowadays time has passed and we continue to do our role as parents from LOVE, in this silver stage of our lives

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanksssss You so much 🦋

As our kids were growing up, so were we.

I acn relate to this point and I agree with it. There are several things that we learn via personal experiences only. The thing is that one aspect or attitude suitable for one person may not be apt for the other. Even 2 children of same parents need to be treated differently, at times. There are no universal rules to guide through individual situations.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, !LADY

Curated by Hive Pakistan. Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Thankssss You so much 💜 for your comment with which I totally agree

!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@amberkashif, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thankssss You so much

Thank You so much 🦋

I nominate for comment of the week #186 to @zulfrontado 🌹