You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes in the wind of change, we find our true direction.

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago

I managed a lot last round in this arena. I also gave up relying solely on my memory a long time ago - it has proven repeatedly unreliable lol, but - apologies for that omission in recollection nonetheless.

I never considered anything personal - merely expressed myself, just as you did - only with varying approaches. I am acutely aware of the intricacies of this eco-system and precisely how it all works - no need for education here, but then I think you already know that... and if you are receptive to it, I would very much like to move forward, rather than the opposite.

Hope you have a great week ahead.

Sort:  

@eliza.anne and @exploringella were/are both your alts is that correct?

Yes, with all the bullshits and lies.

For somebody new to HIVE, can you please elaborate on the bullshit and lies?