You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A woman molded with great Experiences-LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST #52

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Driven by passion, teaching has brought you much joy, opened your life into so many different angles of speaking for the unheard, being a second mother to many.

Appreciation for your parents, getting to include your Dad into his years of not being as mobile as he once was, yes encompassed by love and driven by passion!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Hi @joanstewart How are you? Thank you for taking the time to respond to my post. I am beyond blessed to be part of this contest though it's quite a bit nervous because it's my very first entry. A big thanks too for your inspiring and motivating words. I do hope there will be more women will join and I cannot wait to see this community will keep on increasing. Have a wonderful Friday night.

It is a privilege to read the entries, get to know the ladies a little more, we all have such different backgrounds, please never feel nervous joining in!

Ok, I will @joanstewart. Thanks for uplifting my confidence.