You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My topics for discusion and conversation/Mis tema para debatir y conversar [Eng/Esp]

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Interesting path you took as a full time career with many branches off keeping it ultimately interesting.

Wishing you a wonderful day, enjoyed learning more about you.

!WINE

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear!
Whenever I can I will be sharing with you. I like your community very much.
Greetings, @joanstewart.


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @yeceniacarolina.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24846.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE