LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY!

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago (edited)

LadiesOfHive07b.png

YES LADIES ! WE ALREADY HAVE OUR OWN COMMUNITY!

As I was scrolling on random feeds, I came across @soyrosa blog about Ladies of hive, she's also the one who invited me to join the community on discord which i am thankful for.

It was very comforting to discover the ladies of hive community, because in my months of being on the blockchain, most of the people I met are men (not that there's anything wrong with that), it's just that there's more warm and comfort feeling being around with the same gender especially when asking questions. So far I only met several women in hive but having the LOH community I feel like I'd be meeting lots of new female friends who also share the same interest in blogging here on hive.

MY EXPERIENCE TO THE COMMUNITY

I just joined the community on discord yesterday and in my experience, the admin @thekittygirl was very kind and very accommodating to me, as well as to the ladies who just joined on the server. also as I have read on their mission and goals, the community wants to empower and encourage female hivers, as well as to support, uplift and wants to learn from one another.

Click here to join us on discord LADIES OF HIVE !

DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE IN THE COMMUNITY!

image0.gif

ctto: @suheri

Sort:  

I completed the challenge ! @thekittygirl (the instruction said to say this on the server, I hope its okay to say it in here too) hehehe

Congratulations @jude.villarta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

It's nice to see another new face here at #ladiesofhive @jude.villarta! I look forward to reading more from you. Take care!💜

yey ! Thank you ! nice to meet you @elizabethbit

Welcome, and I do know that your first experience is great!
I hope to learn more about your interest!

Hello! @silversaver888 I'm happy to be noticed by another great admin
thank you! and nice to meet you ❤️❤️❤️

Great assets you used in the blog love the view and @suheri is a great artist. So welcome to the ladies of hive and good luck on your hive journey

Yes ! i just saw her logo makings of hive and they are fantastic ! thank you for the warm welcome and nice to meet youu

I'm happy you found your way to the LOH Discord @jude.villarta! :D

Hey @thekittygirl, I’m here to say ‘hi’ to you from @jude.villarta ;-) Hope you’re having a great day!

Thank you for the @mention, @soyrosa
You and @jude.villarta both win 5 HIVE each! 🙂

Thank you!! ❤️❤️❤️💕

Happy to have you aboard on Ladies of Hive @jude.vllarta 🌺

Thank youuuu and niceee to meet you ❤️❤️❤️