You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Work, No Pay (yet)

Hello @jellyvine. I can imagine that farm life is difficult. I hope that your situation improves in terms of finding other employment. It's a shame that theft forces so many vendors to close their shops. Even here in the U.S. vandalism and theft cause problems for retailers. The result is higher prices for their customers.

Thanks for sharing. Good luck to you in the future. Take care and have a good rest of your week.

!ALIVE
!LADY

Sort:  

Aww. Thank you so much for dropping by @justclickindiva and bringing lots of gifts for me. I never had it easy but I am having difficulty dealing with abrupt changes. This too,will pan out well and yes, I'll have another paying job soon.☺️🥰

I hope so. Good luck.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jellyvine and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@jellyvine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.