You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Contest #122: I will never be a model (ENG-ESP)

Hello @sacra97. I loved your photos. I agree with you about modeling. Each time an LoH member mention a specific job they'd be terrible at, I dissect it see myself nodding, "me too." The runway is not for me, people judging you on your outer beauty.

I also love it when you said:

"These two years of pandemic have shown that you don't need so much makeup and in the end, cleanliness and hygiene won a privileged place in the face of all obstacles."

Your words really hit home with me. There were probably numerous people society labels as beautiful who succumbed to the pandemic. These people couldn't keep themselves alive with their beauty.

Thanks so much for your thoughts.

Take care.

!ALIVE