How many times do you look in the mirror? Contest #47 [ING-ESP]

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

I miss my mirror.

Extraño mi espejo.

IMG_20210724_162923.jpg

Hello community Ladies of Hive this is my first entry in your contest I definitely think that I have wasted too much time for not starting my participation, but it is never too late and I suppose that we are all very well received as long as we want to contribute original and quality content to highlight this corner so special.

Hola comunidad Ladies of Hive esta es mi primera entrada en tu concurso definitivamente creo que he perdido demasiado tiempo por no iniciar mi participación, pero nunca es tarde y supongo que todos somos muy bien recibidos siempre y cuando queramos contribuir Contenido original y de calidad para destacar este rincón tan especial.

This question makes me a bit nostalgic, as a couple of years ago while moving, I ran out of mirrors and had a hard time adjusting, spending so much time if a large mirror at home was like a nightmare. Of course I always have one in my portfolio, but it is not the same to have a large mirror where we can observe every detail of our feminine beauty.

Esta pregunta me pone un poco nostálgica, ya que hace un par de años mientras me movía, me quedé sin espejos y me costó ajustarme, pasar tanto tiempo si un espejo grande en casa era como una pesadilla. Por supuesto que siempre tengo uno en mi portafolio, pero no es lo mismo tener un gran espejo donde poder observar cada detalle de nuestra belleza femenina.

Particularly seeing myself in a mirror gives me a feeling of life, beauty and light, even if I don't have one at home, it doesn't mean that I have time without observing my entire figure in one. Well, every time I leave the house I even see myself in the mirrors of the shopping centers, and of the cars that pass by me. LOL. of course without my euphoria being noticed when seeing my reflection.

Particularmente verme en un espejo me da una sensación de vida, belleza y luz, aunque no tenga uno en casa, no significa que tenga tiempo sin observar toda mi figura en uno. Bueno, cada vez que salgo de casa hasta me veo en los espejos de los centros comerciales, y de los autos que pasan a mi lado. JAJAJA. por supuesto sin que se note mi euforia al ver mi reflejo.

How many times do you look in the mirror?

¿Cuántas veces te miras al espejo?

To give an exact amount: when I am at home, I currently only look in the mirror a maximum of 3 times a day.

Para dar una cantidad exacta: cuando estoy en casa, actualmente solo me miro al espejo un máximo de 3 veces al día.

But some time ago he looked at me many times, it was like always and even in the university in the middle of class I always took out the mirror with some classmates, to check that everything was fine. it was like a crazy habit.
I think that for all women it can be torture to be without a mirror at home.

Pero hace un tiempo me miraba muchas veces, era como siempre y hasta en la universidad en medio de la clase siempre me sacaba el espejo con algunos compañeros, para comprobar que todo estaba bien. era como un hábito loco.
Creo que para todas las mujeres puede ser una tortura estar sin un espejo en casa.

My invitation is for @fabiolalove If you want to be part of this contest, take a look at the following link and leave your best entryLadies of Hive Community Contest #47

Mi invitación es para @fabiolalove Si quieres formar parte de este concurso, echa un vistazo al siguiente enlace y deja tu mejor entrada Ladies of Hive Community Contest #47

seg.jpg

Sort:  

I have 3 large mirrors at my Workplace and I just can't help but use them even if I am the only person working the shift. I am a Night shift Nurse.

Thank you for sharing @katerinhernandez 🤗

@kerrislravenhill, This is fascinating to read, you are a lucky woman, I imagine that helps you keep your self-esteem at the right level.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello community Ladies of Hive this is my first entry in your contest I definitely think that I have wasted too much time for not starting my participation, but it is never too late and I suppose that we are all very well received as long as we want to contribute original and quality content to highlight this corner so special.

Hola comunidad Ladies of Hive esta es mi primera entrada en tu concurso definitivamente creo que he perdido demasiado tiempo por no iniciar mi participación, pero nunca es tarde y supongo que todos somos muy bien recibidos siempre y cuando queramos contribuir Contenido original y de calidad para destacar este rincón tan especial.

This question makes me a bit nostalgic, as a couple of years ago while moving, I ran out of mirrors and had a hard time adjusting, spending so much time if a large mirror at home was like a nightmare. Of course I always have one in my portfolio, but it is not the same to have a large mirror where we can observe every detail of our feminine beauty.

Esta pregunta me pone un poco nostálgica, ya que hace un par de años mientras me movía, me quedé sin espejos y me costó ajustarme, pasar tanto tiempo si un espejo grande en casa era como una pesadilla. Por supuesto que siempre tengo uno en mi portafolio, pero no es lo mismo tener un gran espejo donde poder observar cada detalle de nuestra belleza femenina.

Particularly seeing myself in a mirror gives me a feeling of life, beauty and light, even if I don't have one at home, it doesn't mean that I have time without observing my entire figure in one. Well, every time I leave the house I even see myself in the mirrors of the shopping centers, and of the cars that pass by me. LOL. of course without my euphoria being noticed when seeing my reflection.

Particularmente verme en un espejo me da una sensación de vida, belleza y luz, aunque no tenga uno en casa, no significa que tenga tiempo sin observar toda mi figura en uno. Bueno, cada vez que salgo de casa hasta me veo en los espejos de los centros comerciales, y de los autos que pasan a mi lado. JAJAJA. por supuesto sin que se note mi euforia al ver mi reflejo.

This is a very good one from you and I want to say it is really good to see this good contest coming for you ladies,what a way to engage too,but of a let me say that you also look so pretty too mate and it is good to see your picture like this too,nice one too mate,keep enjoying yourself and do well to engage well in the contest too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@houseofdavid
THANK YOU friend for your words of encouragement, it is good to receive this type of comment, beauty is transmitted from the inside of our being.

You received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for posting in Ladies of Hive.

Thanks for the contribution and the incentive

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

It is an honor to be present in this community, thanks to you for the opportunity ..

Loading...

Welcome to the community, @katerinhernandez.
Thank you for sharing and good luck with the contest.'
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Bienvenido a la comunidad, @katerinhernandez.
Gracias por compartir y buena suerte con el concurso '.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti.
Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos en las historias de otros.
Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de los demás.
No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conoce a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucre a otros!
¡Apoyarse!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Thank you very much for this pleasant welcome. Count on my presence within this community.

You bet I will! Once a week, at the very least, hehehe!
Keep smiling, @katerinhernandez!