(ESP-ENG) Ladies of Hive Week 9 // Ladies of Hive Week 9

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

InShot_20201127_133013185.jpg

Español

Holaa amigos por aquí estoy participando en esta iniciativa y la verdad vengo a hablar un poco de mi , pero antes esta bella comunidad nos presenta esta oportunidad de abrirnos, la verdad me parece un post muy inspirador para crear , por ello quiero invitar a mi amiga @ambarvegas y a @enmy a que participen en esta iniciativa y nos hablen un poco de ellas, sin más que decir comencemos a conocernos:

Preguntas para ti de ladies

InShot_20201127_133245665.jpg

¿Cuándo fue la última vez que te desafiaste o quién fue la última persona que te desafió y cómo resultó?

La verdad yo quiero hablar y darles a conocer una parte de mí, la verdad la última persona que me desafío fui yo misma y estoy cumpliendo ese desafío, pues eh pasado unos últimos meces fuertes y les soy honesta al decirles no eh salido del todo de ello.
Pero mi desafío a mi misma es logar la felicidad, aunque es efímera para mí, quiero darme la oportunidad de conocerme, de quererme, de darme más seguridad y de sentir que puedo hacer cualquier cosa, como les digo estoy pasando por momentos feos , mas aunque a veces decaigo así no lo parezca , estoy luchando por salir adelante y ser mejor .

No me pienso rendir no es fácil pero quiero salir de esto, Les contare después que tal me ha ido.

Screenshot_20201127133430.png

¿De qué estás agradecida?

La verdad siempre eh estado agradecida de la vida, siempre eh crecido que el amor y la vida van unido de mano, porque el motor de todo es el amor que existe pues si no hubiera sentimientos en el ser humano, seriamos realmente maquinas andantes.

Así que doy gracias a Dios por todas las oportunidades que ha brindado, por la vida que tengo por las personas que están aquí y por las que no y por siempre ayudarme a cuidar mi corazón y no cambiar quien soy , porque se los digo aunque no me sienta de ánimos intento luchar y siempre todo lo hago , trato de dar lo mejor y hacer desde mi corazón, ese es mi motor.

Vive nada es imposible y ama que ese el sentimiento mas puro.

IMG20201021WA0077.jpg

Fotos: kattyart

Traducción:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator


InShot_20201127_133013185.jpg

Ingles

Hello friends here I am participating in this initiative and the truth is I come to talk a little about me, but first this beautiful community presents us with this opportunity to open up, the truth seems to me a very inspiring post to create, so I want to invite my friend @ambarvegas and @enmy to participate in this initiative and tell us a little about them, without more to say let's start to know each other:

Questions for you from ladies

InShot_20201127_133245665.jpg

When was the last time you challenged yourself or who was the last person to challenge you and how did it turn out?

The truth is I want to talk and let you know a part of me, the truth is the last person who challenged me was myself and I'm fulfilling that challenge, because I've had some strong last few months and I'm honest in telling you I'm not out of it yet.

But my challenge to myself is to achieve happiness, although it is ephemeral for me, I want to give me the opportunity to know myself, to love myself, to give me more security and to feel that I can do anything, as I say I'm going through ugly moments, but although sometimes I fall so does not seem, I am struggling to move forward and be better.

I'm not going to give up, it's not easy, but I want to get out of this.

Screenshot_20201127133430.png

What are you grateful for?

The truth is that I have always been grateful for life, I have always grown up that love and life go hand in hand, because the engine of everything is the love that exists because if there were no feelings in the human being, we would really be walking machines.

So I thank God for all the opportunities he has given me, for the life I have for the people who are here and for those who are not and for always helping me to take care of my heart and not change who I am, because I tell you even if I do not feel like it I try to fight and I always do everything, I try to give my best and do from my heart, that is my engine.

Live nothing is impossible and love that is the purest feeling.

IMG20201021WA0077.jpg

Photos: kattyart

Translation:https://www.deepl.com/es/translator

Sort:  

To achieve happiness, you got to know yourself so as to love yourself... Well said!

Good luck with contest

It is good to be grateful for the life that we have; it gives us strength to face the challenges we give ourselves and those that come out of life. Thanks for sharing.