You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #59

Painting and decorating homes.
In Canada many tend to decorate homes with strings of colorful lights and figures symbolic of the Christmas season. I live on the West Coast so I don't really get much snow but plenty of rain. It would be great if I can get a white snowy Christmas.

Thanks @cochanet for sharing your Christmas traditions 🎄

Sort:  

Bueno, siempre he visto la nieve solo en la películas y al igual que tu me encantaría vivir una blanca navidad, gracias por la visita a mi publicación y por rl grato comentario. Feliz segundo domingo de adviento. 🙏🏻🤗🌷🎄

Well, I have always seen snow only in movies and like you I would love to experience a white Christmas, thank you for visiting my publication and for the pleasant comment. Happy second Sunday of Advent. 🙏🏻🤗🌷🎄