You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Imaginary Party Time πŸ˜ŠπŸ’ƒ ||| LOH Contest #106

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 2 years ago

I'm sure that your outfit would get many compliments. Meanwhile, I am in black from head to toe. Not exactly Climate appropriate but this an imaginary party so I'm good. That's why I'd bring a backup outfit to change into.
Should we have the real Meet up, we could have the ingredients for you to teach how Nigerian Jollof rice is made.

Thank you @funshee for the entry, Aloha.
!LADY

Sort: Β 

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @funshee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Well, having a backup dress sounds great, and I will gladly teach you how to make Nigerian Jollof rice.