You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas at Home | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #62

I get a lot of good feelings from my experience as a child and nostalgia did carry into my adult years since. One day I was blown away from what I learned about the real Christmas in the bible and now I can celebrate Christmas as a Child of God in a much bigger family.

God Bless @joss236 and a Merry Christmas to you 🎄

Sort:  

I get a lot of good feelings from my experience as a child and nostalgia did carry into my adult years since. One day I was blown away from what I learned about the real Christmas in the bible and now I can celebrate Christmas as a Child of God in a much bigger family.

I'm glad to hear your thoughts friend, Christmas is something magical and special, Merry Christmas.