You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21 - 📀What is your favorite Romantic song? / Concurso de la Comunidad de Damas de la Colmena #21 - 📀¿Cuál es tu canción romántica favorita?

Isn't Hive an amazing platform? Even if you're not into Crypto like a few people I know, it's the joy of writing and growing of your style and ideals that make it worthwhile. Getting paid is just the Icing on the cake.

I think Steve Parry has an incredable singing voice too.

Thanks for sharing @purrix 🤗

Sort:  

Yes, it's true! I feel so comfortable here! I have been able to express all my thoughts, feelings and emotions! I have discovered talents I didn't think I had!

Doesn't Steve Perry have a beautiful voice? It's pure melody!

Thank you for your words of support and for your nice comment!