You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP/ENG) Mi participación en el concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive #53: Quiero que me lleve a viajar por toda la galaxia / My entry in the Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 53: I want you to take me on a journey across the galaxy

I have watched some anime but there are so many to choose so I'd likely missed this series completely and I'm not much of a Science fiction person to begin with. But I do understand that we want to imagine Escaping of our current lives just to go adventure with someone that we can relate with.
With me perhaps Captain Bartholomew Roberts and sail with him on the Royal Fortune.

Thanks for sharing @suezoe 🚀

Sort:  

There are too many without a doubt hehe don't believe it, I'm not a fan of that genre either, only that Space Dandy is more than anything absurd comedy with space in the background, while I laughed, I saw beautiful drawings of the stars. It is excellent if you want to see something to clear your mind since what happens does not make any sense ha ha I have always been to have my feet on the ground, but sometimes the worries are so much that one would like to have a rocket on the back and go out flying ha ha thank you very much for reading my ideas and for encouraging you to leave your comment! 😘💖