Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21 by @labeba1969

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Gracias Thanks (15).jpg


Feliz día a todas las féminas trabajadoras y hermosas que forman parte de #Ladiesofhive,estaba a la espera de su nueva publicación para hacerme presente,ya que sus iniciativas me gustan mucho,porque me hacen identificarme conmigo misma.

Happy day to all the hardworking and beautiful women who are part of #Ladiesofhive,I was waiting for your new publication to make myself present,because I like your initiatives very much,because they make me identify with myself.

En esta oportunidad me inclino por la segunda pregunta:¿Como llegaste a encontrar y unirte a la plataforma de Blogs Hive?,¿Como te ha beneficiado?.

This time I'm inclined to ask the second question: How did you come to find and join the Hive blogging platform, how has it benefited you?

Mi entrada a la plataforma de Blogs Hive no fue por casualidad,ya que mi hijo @josesalazar200 tenia meses ya en ella y en varias ocasiones me invitaba a entrar;pero yo solo ponía excusas como que no tenia tiempo,que estaba muy ocupada en el trabajo y debo decirlo a veces hasta por flojera (risas);pues llego la cuarentena y con ella mucho tiempo en casa y tiempo libre.

My entry to the Blogs Hive platform was not by chance, since my son @josesalazar200 had already been on it for months and on several occasions invited me to enter; but I only made excuses like I had no time, that I was very busy at work and I must say sometimes even laziness (laughs); then came the quarantine and with it a lot of time at home and free time.

image.png


Es allí donde decido decirle a mi hijo que me abra la cuenta en Blogs Hive,cuando inicie se me hizo un poco difícil,tuve que conocer cada comunidad,la forma de editar y porque no la forma de escribir los post para hacerlos llamativos ante los integrantes de la plataforma;así fui aprendiendo aunque en ocasiones recurro a mi hijo para que me apoye.

It is there where I decide to tell my son to open my account in Blogs Hive, when I started it was a little difficult, I had to know each community, how to edit and why not how to write the posts to make them appealing to the members of the platform, so I was learning but sometimes I turn to my son to support me.

He llegado a enamorarme de Blogs Hive,es una plataforma abierta y dinámica,sus comunidades son la base para que cada integrante pueda participar a través de sus iniciativas de manera activa y constante;muy especialmente sus curadores entre ellos @appreciator,@theycallmedan,@rocky1,@upmewhale, entre otros,contribuyen en la revisión de los post para dejar sus curaciones con esto contribuir alegrar el corazón de cada miembro y también aportan a su economía financiera,como venezolana estoy muy agradecida porque como todos saben la situación de crisis que se vive en mi país afecta a cada uno de sus habitantes,pues con el trabajo que realizo en Bloga Hive me ayudo a salir adelante y poder subsanar necesidades que antes eran difíciles.

I have come to fall in love with Blogs Hive, it is an open and dynamic platform, its communities are the basis for each member to participate through their initiatives actively and constantly; very especially its curators among them @appreciator,@theycallmedan,@rocky1,@upmewhale, among others, contribute in the review of the posts to leave their cures with this contribute to gladden the heart of each member and also contribute to their financial economy,as a Venezuelan I am very grateful because as everyone knows the crisis situation that is living in my country affects each of its inhabitants,because with the work I do in Bloga Hive helped me to get ahead and to be able to remedy needs that were difficult before.

image.png


Ya son cinco meses haciendo presencia en esta plataforma,cinco meses de trabajo y alegrías,solo queda agradecer a todos por el hecho de existir y darme la oportunidad de trabajar con ustedes;bendiciones para todos.

It has been five months of work and joys, it only remains to thank everyone for the fact of existing and giving me the opportunity to work with you; blessings to all of you.

Pido a Dios que esta plataforma pueda existir de por vida,pues así como me dio la oportunidad a mi de beneficiarme,también sea extensiva hacia nuevos integrantes.

I pray to God that this platform may exist for the rest of my life, because just as it gave me the opportunity to benefit from it, it may also be extended to new members.

¡¡GRACIAS POR VISITAR MI BLOG!!

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!!!

logo listo mama.png

Sort:  

It is fun, yes!
It is so easy to fall in love with Hive, @labeba1969!

I am very grateful to everyone who is part of this great family.

I am grateful to you and everyone too!!! We are friends... and we actually have have not met!

Un hermoso trabajo de aprendizaje y crecimiento en la plataforma mi querida @labeba1969 es tan bonito leer sus historias para llegar a estos espacios.

Si mi querida @sacra97, la plataforma me ha hecho volver a leer,estudiar e investigar cosa muy beneficiosa para mi,gracias por tu comentario.

I'm glad you made it through the growing pains.
I am a Nurse and raising two Sons too so I have a very busy life enough that I can barely make one or two good post a week on top of curating. I work much even in this Pandemic but I don't want to miss my friends on Hive.

There is no platform like it @labeba1969 ❤️