You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 8th International Women's Day: The socio-economic impact of Covid-19 on women and narcissistic abuse

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

I'm glad it has impacted you in a positive way or at least not too negatively, I'm at a point in my life where I can weather a few bumps but I try imagining what if I had been trying to get away in a time like this.

I had seen the studies out of Canada and I wasn't prepared for the results. My next thought was women in developing economies must be way more impacted. It's sad the reality it is causing for some along with irreparable damage across multiple generations. Across the world seem to be the same trend of women being the sole earners for their families being far more impacted than any one else. Thanks for stopping by!