Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #145 "Disfrutando cada etapa" | Ladies of Hive Community Contest #145 "Enjoying every stage".

Saludos amigas de Ladies of Hive, ¿Cómo están? Espero que muy bien. Yo estoy bien, agradeciendo a Dios cada día que nos regala.

Hoy quiero participar en el concurso número 145 de esta comunidad y disfrutar una vez más de compartir con ustedes diferentes experiencias.

Acá en este Link pueden leer al respecto y participar ustedes también en este concurso que desde ya, se nota que tendrá muchas participaciones.

Ya conocen la dinámica de los concursos en Ladies Of Hive, nos dan dos ítems de los cuales podemos elegir uno para desarrollar o los dos. Esta vez me han gustado las dos propuestas así que en esta publicación abordaré ambas proposiciones para participar.

1️⃣ Convertirse en adolescente, convertirse en adulto, cumplir 60 años... Comparte un recuerdo tuyo de alguna de esas épocas.

De niña a adolescente:

image.png

Hace poco le contaba a mi esposo lo emocionada y ansiosa que estaba a mis 10 años por cumplir los 11, y es que yo creía que a partir de allí comenzaría mi adolescencia. Era emocionante saber que pasaría a vivir una nueva etapa en mi vida. Y cuando cumplí los 11 años todo siguió igual...

La verdad no recuerdo cuándo me sentí adolescente o cuándo me volví adolescente. Seguramente fui díscola y alocada. Tengo más recuerdos de mis 17 años en adelante que de mis 12,13,14,15 y 16. De esos años en los que no tengo muchas cosas que contar, hay un evento que marcó mi vida de manera muy bonita. Y es que gracias a mi tía materna (Mi única tía materna directa en el árbol genealógico) la única hermana de mi mamá, pude viajar al exterior y conocer varios países de los cuáles el viaje a México fue el que marcó mis memorias y que al pensar en algún momento memorable de mi adolescencia (Aparte de cuando nació mi hermano menor) es ese viaje el que ocupa mi mente.

Viajar sin mis padres es algo que me marcó mucho en aquel entonces, ya había visitado otros lugares sin ellos, pero estar en ese hermoso país y no poder decir; "Mira mamá, qué bello eso, que lindo aquello" era algo que me daba mucho pesar, sin embargo, las experiencias allí vividas fueron tan bonitas que pudieron superar la nostalgia.

Fue un paseo muy bonito difícil de describir con palabras.

image.png

Convertirme en mujer adulta:

Hoy me decía mi hijo menor (5 años) que yo era quién mejor cocinaba porque soy la adulta de la casa y que cuándo papá creciera y también fuera un adulto, también cocinaría delicioso ja,ja,ja. Entonces según mi hijo menor, ya soy oficialmente adulta.

Siempre me consideré muy adelantada para la edad que tenía, cuando era veinteañera por ejemplo. Yo creo que comencé a sentirme adulta a los 20 años cuando me planteé formar una familia con mi ahora esposo. Comencé una nueva carrera universitaria y me visualizaba trabajando y generando ingresos para sustentar la familia que tendría. Durante un tiempo fuimos planificando lo que haríamos y cómo lo haríamos. Algunas cosas se cumplieron y otras aún están presentes para cumplirlas.

image.png

A los 25 años me casé y afiancé mis convicciones con respecto a la familia que formaría. Pero no fue sino hasta los 32 años que pude convertirme en madre, momento en el cual me sentí completa y con la vista fija en un camino que voy recorriendo feliz. A los 35 años llegó mi segunda hija y luego a los 38 mi hijo menor (Ese que me ve como a una adulta).

image.png

A los 40 años renuncié al Ministerio de Educación de Venezuela y emprendí junto a mi esposo nuestro proyecto de ventas de hamburguesas. Me reinventé y aprendí un nuevo oficio y una nueva forma de generar ingresos. Allí voy navegando junto a mi esposo. Aprendiendo y experimentando. Pasando por las verdes porque sabemos que disfrutaremos de las maduras.

image.png

Ahora tengo 43 años y me falta bastante camino por recorrer. Así que les debo mi experiencia al cumplir los 60 años. Espero que en ese entonces aún disfrute de escribir en esta plataforma y de no ser así, podría adelantarles que estaré muy feliz de llegar a esa edad y ver los frutos de mi esfuerzo y el de mi esposo en la crianza de nuestros hijos y en el éxito de nuestra empresa Panchitas Burgers.

2️⃣ Comparta sus pensamientos sobre las mujeres y sus finanzas en una relación o matrimonio, ¿es o no es correcto compartir los detalles de sus finanzas con su cónyuge?

Conocí a mi esposo cuando yo tenía 18 años y él 21, todavía nos mantenían nuestros padres y ambos estudiábamos.

Aprendimos juntos a ahorrar, a compartir, administrábamos el dinero que nos daban para que alcanzara para los dos. Y cuando él comenzó a trabajar y recibió sus primeros pagos, lo primero que hizo fue compartirlo conmigo. Así nos mantuvimos por alrededor de 8 años hasta que me gradué y comencé a trabajar yo también. Y cuando recibí mis primeros pagos sin dudarlo lo compartí con él.

image.png

Más que compartir lo consideramos de los dos. Yo contaba con su dinero y él contaba con el mío, era y ha sido siempre algo así como un "pote" de ambos. En una época yo llegué a recibir más dinero que él, puesto que me pagaban prestaciones de vacaciones, aguinaldos navideños y algunos otros bonos más. Cada ingreso que yo recibía era tomado por ambos como un bien de los dos, y en base a eso planificábamos nuestras compras, paseos, cobertura de necesidades y más.

En la actualidad generamos ingresos a través de nuestra venta de hamburguesas, tenemos tres hijos, y los sueños de verlos felices los tenemos a flor de piel. Cada moneda que entra a nuestras arcas es utilizada por y para los 5. En nuestra unión no existe el "Eso es mío" "Mi dinero o el tuyo". En nuestro matrimonio el dinero está casado también. Es de los dos y para los dos. Y no estamos atados ni nos sentimos mutilados en algún sentido, pues somos libres de elegir en qué lo queremos invertir, qué nos gusta comprarnos y cuando lo haremos.

image.png

Me gusta que mi esposo pueda contar conmigo y con el dinero que genero, me gusta contar con mi esposo y con el dinero que genera. Me gusta saber que juntos somos uno en todos los sentidos.

Anécdota o comentario para acompañar lo escrito:

Sé de diferentes conocidas y amistades que mantienen límites con su pareja en cuánto a dinero se trata. Si ella llega a comprar un detergente que resulta estar en la lista de lo que a él le toca comprar, él está en la obligación de devolverle a ella el dinero. Otras cobran sus sueldos y se compran cosas para ellas y a su esposo no le compran nada, porque según ellas para eso ellos tienen su sueldo, pero igual esperan que él sea romántico y les compre algo de vuelta... En fin la hipocresía, como dice el famoso Meme.

Quizás son muchos los que defienden que cada quién tenga lo suyo por separado y de alguna forma les funciona así. No existe una receta. Cada pareja establece acuerdos que les funcionan de una u otra forma. A nosotros nos funciona compartir. A otros les funciona delegar en cada quién las compras y los gastos. Todo es válido mientras se de en armonía y todos resulten contentos.

image.png

Greetings Ladies of Hive friends, how are you? I hope very well. I am well, thanking God for each day he gives us.

Today I want to participate in the 145th contest of this community and enjoy once again sharing with you different experiences.

Here in this Link you can read about it and also participate in this contest that will have many participations.

You know the dynamics of the contests in Ladies Of Hive, they give us two items from which we can choose one to develop or both. This time I liked both proposals so in this post I will address both propositions to participate.

1️⃣ Becoming a teenager, becoming an adult, turning 60.... Share a memory of yours from one of those times.

from girl to teenager:

image.png

Recently I was telling my husband how excited and anxious I was when I was 10 years old and about to turn 11, and I believed that from then on my adolescence would begin. It was exciting to know that I would be living a new stage in my life. And when I turned 11, everything stayed the same?

I don't really remember when I felt like a teenager or when I became a teenager. I was probably wayward and crazy. I have more memories of my 17 years onwards than of my 12,13,14,15 and 16. Of those years, of which I don't have many things to tell, there is one event that marked my life in a very beautiful way. Thanks to my maternal aunt (my only direct maternal aunt in the family tree), my mother's only sister, I was able to travel abroad and visit several countries of which the trip to Mexico was the one that marked my memories and when I think of a memorable moment of my adolescence, it is that trip that occupies my mind.

Traveling without my parents is something that marked me a lot back then, I had already visited other places without them, but being in that beautiful country and not being able to say; "Look mom, how beautiful that was, how nice that was" was something that gave me a lot of regret, however, the experiences there were so nice that they could overcome the nostalgia.

It was a very nice ride difficult to describe in words.

image.png

Becoming an adult woman:

Today my youngest son (5 years old) was telling me that I was the best cook because I am the adult in the house and that when dad grows up and becomes an adult too, I will also cook delicious ha,ha,ha,ha. So according to my youngest son, I am now officially an adult.

I always considered myself very advanced for the age I was, when I was in my twenties for example. I think I started to feel like an adult in my 20's when I considered starting a family with my now husband. I started a new college career and envisioned myself working and generating income to support the family I would have. For a while we were planning what we would do and how we would do it. Some things came to fruition and others are still there to be accomplished.

image.png

At the age of 25 I got married and strengthened my convictions about the family I would raise. But it wasn't until I was 32 that I became a mother, a moment in which I felt complete and with my eyes fixed on a path that I am happily traveling. At 35 my second daughter arrived and then at 38 my youngest son (the one who sees me as an adult).

image.png

At the age of 40 I resigned from the Venezuelan Ministry of Education and started with my husband our hamburger sales project. I reinvented myself and learned a new trade and a new way to generate income. I am sailing along with my husband. Learning and experimenting. Going through the green ones because we know we will enjoy the ripe ones.

image.png

I am now 43 years old and have a long way to go. So I owe you my experience when I turn 60. I hope that at that time I will still enjoy writing on this platform and if not, I can tell you that I will be very happy to reach that age and see the fruits of my and my husband's efforts in raising our children and in the success of our company Panchitas Burgers.

2️⃣ Share your thoughts on women and their finances in a relationship or marriage, is it or is it not okay to share the details of your finances with your spouse?

I met my husband when I was 18 and he was 21, we were still supported by our parents and we were both in school.

We learned together to save, to share, we managed the money we were given so that it would be enough for both of us. And when he started working and received his first payments, the first thing he did was to share it with me. We stayed that way for about 8 years until I graduated and started working too. And when I received my first payments without hesitation I shared it with him.

image.png

More than sharing, we considered it both of ours. I counted on his money and he counted on mine, it was and has always been something like a "pot" of both. At one time I received more money than he did, since I was paid vacation benefits, Christmas bonuses and some other bonuses. Every income I received was taken by both of us as an asset for both of us, and based on that we planned our shopping, trips, necessities and more.

Today we generate income through our hamburger sales, we have three children, and the dreams of seeing them happy are at the forefront of our minds. Every coin that enters our coffers is used by and for the 5 of us. In our union there is no "That's mine" "My money or yours". In our marriage money is married too. It belongs to both of us and for both of us. And we are not tied down or feel mutilated in any way, because we are free to choose what we want to invest it in, what we like to buy for ourselves and when we will do it.

image.png

I like that my husband can count on me and the money I generate, I like to count on my husband and the money he generates. I like knowing that together we are one in every way.

Anecdote or comment to accompany the writing:

I know of different acquaintances and friends who keep limits with their partner when it comes to money. If she buys a detergent that happens to be on his shopping list, he is obliged to return the money to her. Others collect their salaries and buy things for themselves and buy nothing for their husbands, because according to them they have their salaries for that, but they still expect him to be romantic and buy them something in return? In short hypocrisy, as the famous Meme says.

Maybe there are many who defend that each one has his own thing separately and somehow it works that way for them. There is no recipe. Each couple establishes agreements that work for them in one way or another. For us, sharing works for us. For others it works for them to delegate to each other the purchases and expenses. Everything is valid as long as it happens in harmony and everyone is happy.

Invito a @charjaim y a @ydelitza

Sort:  

Una participación en las damas de #hive de esta semana.
@lilianajimenez

Como siempre es un gusto leerte y saber más de ti, je,je. Abrazos, hija.

Abrazos mami, así es, Hive va sacando recuerdos y nos vamos reconociendo.

Wow que genial que tu tía te haya llevado a conocer otro país a esa edad.

Muchos éxitos en el negocio de comida con tu esposo e hijos. Saludos
!LADY

Si la verdad tuve mucha suerte de ser invitada a esos paseos, los disfruté mucho. Gracias y amén a tus bonitos deseos.

Congratulations @lilianajimenez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 12
Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 10

Sharing your first payments, a delightful act of trust.
Thanks for sharing @lilianajimenez ❤️

I always liked sharing my earnings with my husband and he was the one who made the first move. Thank you very much for visiting and commenting.

Nice story you have written. and i do agree with you last sentence. As long as you are both happy with the way how you manage your household! That is the most important, to be happy with your spouse and your environment.

Thanks for visiting and commenting. That's right, the best thing is that both parties feel good about the way and the rules in which they live together. Greetings

You have a wonderful family. I enjoyed reading your experiences growing up. Growing up into adulthood is very challenging but I am happy you are having fun with your family and work thriving well.

Thank you very much for your comment. I really am lucky to have beautiful beings around me. Greetings

Wow I felt emotional reading this... Getting married 25 and having your first kid at 32. It's amazing how well you grew and build such a wonderful relationship with your husband.
Will look forward to reading from you when you turn 60 haha

Thanks for participating sis

Hey yes, I hope so, to be able to write to you about my 60th birthday. Thank you for your nice comment.

Hermosamente
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@sacra97, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lilianajimenez and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@sagarkothari88 reward 100 points

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Ladies of Hive

  • 😇 More Power to you (@lilianajimenez) &
  • 👥 More Power to to community - Ladies of Hive
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

FAQ 💭

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening