Mi sábado Deseado 🏖️ | My Saturday Desired 🏖️ LOH 140

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

IMG-20140412-01395.jpg


🏖️Bienvenidos a mi Blog🏖️


🏖️Welcome to my Blog🏖️

Hola qué tal mis queridos amigos espero se encuentren muy, yo después de varios días sin escribir, estaba un poco indispuesta por motivos de salud, y emocionalmente no me sentía bien.

Hello my dear friends, I hope you are very well, I have not written for several days, I was a little indisposed for health reasons, and emotionally I was not feeling well.

Gracias a Dios hoy amanecí un poco mejor, llena de buenas energías con la mejor disposición para continuar, luego de esa pausa que hice por varios días, siempre es bueno volver a comenzar 🌸 deseo que todo sus proyectos y metas que se plantean en este y todos los días de su vida, lo puedan consolidar😘

Thank God today I woke up a little better, full of good energy with the best disposition to continue, after that pause that I made for several days, it is always good to start again 🌸 I hope that all your projects and goals that you set in this and every day of your life, you can consolidate😘.

Hoy voy a participar en una iniciativa que propone la comunidad de Ladies of Hive, donde nos invita a responder dos responderé la número 1

Today I am going to participate in an initiative proposed by the Ladies of Hive community, where we are invited to answer two questions. I will answer number 1

1️⃣ ¿Cómo sería tu sábado perfecto?

1️⃣ What would your perfect Saturday be like?

Pienso que el vivir día a día es un regalo de Dios un privilegio poder tener salud, despertar y presenciar la belleza de un nuevo amanecer.
Cada día trae consigo un sin fin de actividades, responsabilidades y rutina que se debe cumplir con la mejor disposición, para que así no sea tan pesado ni tedioso.

I think that living day by day is a gift from God, a privilege to be able to have health, wake up and witness the beauty of a new dawn. Each day brings with it a myriad of activities, responsibilities and routine that must be fulfilled with the best disposition, so that it is not so heavy or tedious.

Para mí un sábado perfecto sería de la siguiente manera.
*Salir de la casa 😃 porque digo salir de la casa, porque si me quedo y no salgo a ningún lado, termino realizando todas las actividades del hogar, barrer, fregar, cocinar entre otros jajaja, y cuando observó se me pasa gran parte del día realizando oficio y si es fin de semana, como no estoy pendiente de la hora se me pasa más rápido, porque las ocupaciones me absorven😃

For me a perfect Saturday would be as follows. *Leaving the house 😃 why I say leaving the house, because if I stay and do not go out anywhere, I end up doing all the household activities, sweeping, mopping, cooking among others hahaha, and when I observed I spend much of the day doing office and if it is weekend, as I am not aware of the time I spend faster, because the occupations absorb me😃.

*Pasar el día en la playa 🏖️ o un parque 🏞️ un sitio donde pueda descansar, apreciar de la naturaleza al aire libre, si es la playa bañarme y sentarme en la orilla del mar, si es un parque acostarme en la grama, respirar aire puro, observar la naturaleza

*Spend the day at the beach 🏖️ or a park 🏞️ a place where I can rest, appreciate nature in the open air, if it is the beach I can bathe and sit on the seashore, if it is a park I can lie down on the grass, breathe fresh air, observe nature.

IMG-20140412-01394.jpg

*Para que sea un sábado perfecto elegiría asistir algunos de esos dos sitios, acompañada de mi esposo y parte de mi familia, preferiblemente sí es la playa mucho mejor, amanecer en la playa en una habitación cerca donde se visualice el mar, y se escuche el ruido de las olas al despertar, desayunar cerca del mar, tomar un delicioso café, pasar el día allá, compartir, jugar algún juego de mesa con mi familia, comer pescado fresco a la orilla de la playa, luego degustar un rico postre acompañado de una rica bebida refrescante, comer mucha golosina, olvidar la rutina y disfrutar del momento.

*To make it a perfect Saturday I would choose to attend some of these two places, accompanied by my husband and part of my family, preferably if it is the beach much better, wake up on the beach in a room near where you can see the sea, and hear the sound of the waves when you wake up, having breakfast near the sea, drinking a delicious coffee, spending the day there, sharing, playing a board game with my family, eating fresh fish on the shore of the beach, then enjoying a delicious dessert accompanied by a refreshing drink, eating lots of sweets, forgetting the routine and enjoying the moment.

IMG_20230219_132436.jpg

Para continuar que mi sábado siga siendo perfecto al regresar de la playa, llegar a la casa ya en la tarde noche, darme un buen baño, aplicarme crema fría jajaja en el cuerpo, luego pedir una rica pizza o hamburguesa a domicilio, cenar, luego elegir ver una buena película de acción, comentar la película , disfrutar el momento, olvidando todas las responsabilidades, y vivir solo ese momento olvidando todo lo que implica la rutina, el trabajo, el hogar y todos los compromisos que se vive el día a día

To continue that my Saturday is still perfect to return from the beach, get home in the evening, take a good bath, apply cold cream hahaha in the body, then order a nice pizza or hamburger delivery, dinner, then choose to see a good action movie, comment on the movie, enjoy the moment, forgetting all the responsibilities, and live only that moment forgetting everything that involves the routine, work, home and all the commitments that live day to day.

Hasta aquí mi post espero sea de su agrado leerme, fue un verdadero placer participar en esta iniciativa, espero que mi sábado perfecto se me cumpla pronto jajaja muchas gracias por leerme 🤗 un fuerte abrazo.

So far my post I hope you enjoy reading me, it was a real pleasure to participate in this initiative, I hope my perfect Saturday will be fulfilled soon hahaha thank you very much for reading me 🤗 a big hug.
Sort:  

Que buen sábado, es verdad que si uno se queda en casa termina ocupándose de los pendiente, así que salir es lo mejor para despejar. Que bueno que estés mejor de salud. Saludos 🤗
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lisset06 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/14 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Si amiga así es 😃 gracias por el apoyo, estoy mejor de salud, un fuerte abrazo 🤗 bendiciones para ti 💋

Si amiga así es 😃 gracias por el apoyo, estoy mejor de salud, un fuerte abrazo 🤗 bendiciones para ti 💋

Congratulations @lisset06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

That would truly be a funtastic day :) On the coming Saturday, leave your house immediately and go enjoy or you will get tied with house chores 😅

Yes you are right, I will do so ☺️ thank you for reading happy and blessed evening, greetings

Indeed, if the weekend would be better out of the house to enjoy the beautiful natural scenery. Moreover, going with the family, it will be more fun

That's right, make the most of those moments to enjoy in family and clear your mind 😊 thanks for reading my post 😘 happy afternoon.

you're welcome