Mi salida al sendero 🌱🌳 |My way out on the trail 🌱🌳 | Ladies of Hive Contest #146

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago

IMG-20230528-WA0049.jpg


🌳Bienvenidos a mi Blog🌳


🌳Welcome to my Blog🌳

Hola qué tal mis queridos amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, que hayan pasado un excelente día, cargado de éxitos y bendiciones para todos 🤗

Hello my dear friends, I hope you are very well, I hope you have had an excellent day, full of success and blessings for all 🤗.

Nuevamente por acá en esta hermosa comunidad de mujeres empoderadas, talentosas y bella.
Mi entrada a esta comunidad esta vez para participar en una excelente iniciativa, la que plantean dos preguntas, voy a responder una.

Here again in this beautiful community of empowered, talented and beautiful women. My entry to this community this time to participate in an excellent initiative, which raises two questions, I will answer one.

Todo lo que ha estado ocurriendo se ha salido de lo normal. El tiempo y la vida se encargan de mantenernos muy ocupados, y si es cierto actualmente la humanidad en general vive en un andar y venir, donde la rutina, los compromisos, el trabajo, el hogar las responsabilidades en general.

Everything that has been happening has been out of the ordinary. Time and life are in charge of keeping us very busy, and it is true that nowadays mankind in general lives in a to and fro, where routine, commitments, work, home and responsibilities in general.

Limitan al ser humano quizás a pasar más tiempo de calidad, como es salir compartir disfrutar de un buen momento, desconectarse hasta de la tecnología se hace en la actualidad un poco difícil y la misma nos absorbe tanto, que nos limita en algún momento hasta disfrutar de lo más sencillo

They limit the human being perhaps to spend more quality time, such as going out to share and enjoy a good time, disconnecting even from technology is currently a little difficult and it absorbs us so much, that it limits us at some point to enjoy the simplest things.

Muy propicia la oportunidad que me motiva a responder la primera pregunta
1️⃣ ¿Cuándo fue la última vez que realmente saliste a pasar el día y disfrutaste de estar con amigos y hacer algo divertido que querías hacer?

Very propitious opportunity that motivates me to answer the first question. 1️⃣ When was the last time you really went out for the day and enjoyed being with friends and doing something fun that you wanted to do?

IMG-20230528-WA0043.jpg

En la actualidad con el pasar de tiempo las amistades están distante, casa quien ha tomado su rumbo y destino distintos, por diferente motivos, me he distanciado de mis amigas la misma rutina, el trabajo, el hogar y las responsabilidades.

At present with the passage of time friendships are distant, each one has taken its course and different destiny, for different reasons, I have distanced myself from my friends the same routine, work, home and responsibilities.

IMG-20230528-WA0026.jpg

La última vez que salí a disfrutar, fue una mañana de senderismo, lo realice con mi bella sobrina @veronicamartinc, mi hermana, mi cuñado y el novio de mi sobrina, era algo que quería realizar desde hace mucho tiempo, tuve la oportunidad de hacerlo y lo disfruté al máximo,siempre me ha gustado hacer deporte y tenía mucho tiempo inactiva por motivo de salud, ese día realice esa actividad y la pasé súper bien, me gusto mucho y actualmente deseo seguir asistiendo al sendero para hacer caminatas.

The last time I went out to enjoy, was a morning of hiking, I did it with my beautiful niece @veronicamartinc, my sister, my brother in law and my niece's boyfriend, it was something I wanted to do for a long time, I had the opportunity to do it and I enjoyed it to the fullest, I have always liked to do sports and I had a long time inactive for health reasons, that day I did that activity and I had a great time, I really liked it and now I want to continue attending the trail for hiking.

Me encanta la naturaleza 🏞️ disfruto del aire libre, me desestreso, me desconecté de todo y lo disfruté al máximo, esa fue mi última salida que realice y recuerdo que la disfrute mucho

I love nature 🏞️ I enjoy the outdoors, I de-stress, I disconnected from everything and I enjoyed it to the fullest, that was my last outing I did and I remember that I enjoyed it very much.

IMG-20230528-WA0006.jpg

Esta ha sido toda mi participación, espero les sea de su agrado leerme. Dios los bendiga 😘

This has been all my participation, I hope you enjoy reading me. God bless you 😘
Bold
Sort:  

I'd enjoy a free day to take in a hike into nature.
Thanks for the idea @lisset06 🚶

Yes, excellent activity, enjoy nature to spend a different day, breathing fresh air, hopefully you can do it. Happy afternoon

Absolutely hiking makes you better. Healing in the nature. Besides, you enjoy it with your family members and your friends 🙂

Yes, without a doubt, I enjoy observing nature and breathing fresh air. Greetings happy afternoon

Have a great day🙂

Congratulations @lisset06! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2

Bueno, aquí está la esperanza de que puedas volver a hacer eso, y pronto sería genial. Estar al aire libre así ayuda a mantener a uno conectado a tierra y más relajado.
Gracias por tu entrada @lisset06!

Well, here is to hoping you might be able to do that again, and soon would be really cool. Being in the outdoors like that helps in keeping one grounded and more relaxed.
Thank you for your entry lisset06

Gracias por el apoyo, por leer mi post, si espero pronto volver hacer esa caminata, voy a tratar de hacerlo más seguido🤗 si seguro que en mis próximas publicaciones daré evidencia de eso 🤗 feliz tarde