You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿš›๐Ÿ“ฆ WE ARRIVED in WINTER WONDERLAND โ„๏ธ - Final PART 6 ~ โ€œ3190 km laterโ€ WE MOVED COUNTRIES ๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿš›โœˆ๏ธ

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข last year

Thanks a lot @fotostef ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Šit was indeed an epic moveโ€ฆ
Hahaha I did, naughty me. !LOL
We did have loads of fun and I am happy I could share the parts of this journey with you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป have a great new week โ˜€๏ธ๐ŸŒบ enjoyโ€ฆ
!ALIVE

Sort: ย 

@fotostef! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@fotostef, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)