You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚛📦 WE ARRIVED in WINTER WONDERLAND ❄️ - Final PART 6 ~ “3190 km later” WE MOVED COUNTRIES 📦🚛✈️

Hahaha 🤣 yep… that’s me 😉😎

I think the sheep in Africa would have a hard time surviving in these climates. Their fur / coats will be different. Their eyes… all of it.

I will share soon more from some walks around here, the scenery is just breathtakingly beautiful.
I know you were suspecting Ireland. 🤓 It would have been easy with my passport. Not now. Still waiting if they accept my paperwork 🍀🍀🍀🍀 the nature is different up here and many more trees. More raw nature.
You weren’t fully off… just Scotland, let’s say the UK is out of the EU now.

Indeed, one does need a proper car up here and we got one while visiting family in England during Christmas. We did prepare for it… 🤓 that road we drove, you don’t want to be stuck there. No mobile reception or houses… it’s so remote. Up in the highlands a 4x4 is the car to get.

That’s the road we drive once in a while to get a large grocery shop in Inverness or other shops.
Without the snow it’s 1,15 h. And we love every moment. The scenery is stunning 🤩

I’m so happy I could share this with you Joe. Thank you so much 😊
Have a wonderful evening further 👋🏻
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@joetunex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I have traveled to do jobs for clients in SA, where they live remotely some in the mountains and very far from everyone like an hour's drive from the shops so I have an idea of your remote place now.

I was even stalked at some point about 1km close to the client and my colleague had to go call the client to pull us out of the sand while I waited with the van 😃.

This is awesome, I am happy to you are loving your new location. Have your in-laws arrived?

That’s cool, you understand.

Wow… the adventures going remote.
One does need a good working car and keep it well maintained in such areas.

Yep they did last week Wednesday and will leave this coming Thursday. So I have been taking them out and about.
Yesterday we saw wild red deer 🦌 soooo close to the road we stopped. I took many photos. Will share soon 😎 amazing to see.

Have a great evening Joe 👋🏻😊
!ALIVE

@joetunex! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.