You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿš›๐Ÿ“ฆ WE ARRIVED in WINTER WONDERLAND โ„๏ธ - Final PART 6 ~ โ€œ3190 km laterโ€ WE MOVED COUNTRIES ๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿš›โœˆ๏ธ

in Ladies of Hive โ€ข last year

It truly is @misshugo โ˜ƒ๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฅฐ everywhere I looked was just stunning!
Loved the roads even though we needed to be very careful.
We did almost half a day what should have been 2 hours. But better safe than sorry. ๐Ÿ˜‰
I can imagineโ€ฆ you are not used to the snow and cold.
This is my 6th country of residence now. Spain was the warmest and up in Scotland / UK will be the coldest.
We are still acclimatisingโ€ฆ but one can dress for the cold, not so for the heat.
Maybe one day you come up here ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Thanks for sharing this with me. Makes me happy.
Have a lovely evening further ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
!ALIVE

Sort: ย 

@misshugo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.