Sort:  

I love roses a lot too @littlebee4
especially pink ones!
img_2866_2_.jpg
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

So beautiful… 🌹🥰
I love the very dark red ones, the deep colour can be stunning.

image.png

Beautiful… that touched me @silversaver888 🥰
Thank you so much for sharing with me.

!LUV

Awww...
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you kindly… 😁👋🏻
Still saving up, but almost can give you some too.

For now it has to be my other tokens.
!PIZZA

Have a lovely day today ☀️

Hahaha...
Here's another one, @littlebee4 !
!LADY