Sort:  

After the Christmas Parade, our town is back to normal!
People are happy to be out and about.
It is good for business!
There so much to share about our small town, @littlebee4 !
It's the weekend... do you any plans?
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That’s great to hear, back to normal. Here not yet… but bit by bit 😁
I so can imagine, I do notice the little things are so much more important than before. The quick visits with friends…
Yes, good for business as it needs to thrive again.

I will be spending some quality time with hubby, he was away for business all week and is almost back home.
We probably go visit some nice places, little trips out. 🥰😁
Do you have anything planned?

Enjoy your weekend @silversaver888 👋🏻☀️
!PIZZA

I have routine visits on Saturdays. It takes me half of my morning. I hope not to be out of the house too long.
There is this song that I want to play in the piano if I have the time.
Then... chores in the afternoon.
I want to spend an absolutely quite day sometime. But tomorrow is not the day. Hehehe! !PIZZA

Hope it works out well tomorrow @silversaver888
Not too long out and some time for the piano 😁
Unfortunately house chores will always remain…
Let’s hope you have soon a quite day, all for yourself 🥰🤞🏻
Take care 🤗
Enjoy your evening!

!PIZZA