You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Silly Sandwich that looks like BOOOBIES and an Announcement!

I'm just here to say that my vote actually amounted to something measurable. I saw the ticker go up a penny. Very impressed with myself.

Also, you always are the cleverest girl. Loving the booby sandwich and the "under the influence" thingy.

Sort:  

YAY and thank you! I do like to think I am not a robotic potato brain and yay, a lot can't even do a penny so I don't take votes for granted it's just that when I curate I notice whole swaths of new GOOD users making literally nothing and try to at least give little uv's to some and then wonder why more are not and then complain about Hive's onboarding , sort of seems obvious that when you support a mere dolphin then they would be able to support others of ALL levels on MERIT and help raise some up.
It makes no sense to complain about the price and hustle all day yet NOT support people who support others, am just echoing what a LOT have told me. The whales have their faves and it's their money so whatever but if some are out of touch as to some issues that some of us are trying to HELP ON maybe they can take two seconds to show some gratitude to the users who vote their witnesses and so forth....just a thought ;)
thanks fellow clever one