You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flight : My journey to a new life.

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago

Wow😲Are you kidding Ma'am@jubilantjenny?Many teachers wish to be liked you to have the chance to work there and yet you wish to get the chance to work under my supervision,here in the Philippines?hehehe!I'm so flattered!Anyway,thanks Ma'am❤️It's my great honor to have you❤️You are always welcome here❤️🙂Thanks for sharing❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

I genuinely look wish for it @lovinglymers as I heard nothing but good feedback of how motivating you are as an administrator in the school. Perhaps, those many projects you've initiative would definitely attest to it. :)

I can't make it alone without the support of my colleagues and also to you Mam.You are one of the generous donors of our school. Thank you Ma'am @jubilantjenny for the support.Highly appreciated❤️❤️❤️🙂