[ESP|ENG] Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 37 / ¿Dinero o Fama? ¿Qué vale mas para ti? / ¿Madrugador o noctámbulo?

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi blog


descarga (1).jpg
Source


A wonderful day for everyone in my dear hive @hive, I hope you are in excellent health. Grateful to all who take part of their time to read, today I allow myself to participate in this contest for the Ladies of Hive community and I allow myself to extend the invitation to participate through the following link: https://hive.blog/hive- 124452 / @ ladiesofhive / ladies-of-hive-community-contest-37.


Un maravilloso día para todos en mi querida colmena @hive, espero se encuentren en excelente estado de salud.
Agradecida de todos los que tomen parte de su tiempo para leer, hoy me permito participar en este concurso para la comunidad Ladies of Hive y me permito extender la invitación a participar a través del siguiente link: https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-37.


descarga.jpg
Source

Money or fame? What is worth more to you?


It all depends on the glass with which it is measured and the environment in which you operate influences; Fame has its price, everyone at some point could have dreamed of being famous, but I particularly think that since I love freedom, I would not bear having to be controlled because I owe myself to a particular public.

I believe that it is not that one is worth more than the other; but the benefit that you receive from one in particular and that you can acquire from your effort and dedication, quickly; In my case, more than fame is money, because it is what allows me to give a quick solution to various situations, it also serves me for daily and adequate sustenance, clothing, medicines, among others. Our basic needs are solved with money, especially in my current Venezuela, where dressing, getting sick, not to mention eating, is a luxury.

Perhaps we are famous in the eyes of the world, because we have become magicians, excellent strategists and even jugglers to be able to carry our day to day with sanity and continue to maintain a smile. And the funniest thing is that when they ask us, How are you? We immediately respond: Well, thank God. It is faith that keeps us strong, strong, hopeful.

Had she been famous, she would have wanted to have the fame of Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz, for her mettle and courage to challenge the privileges of men in the 17th century.

images (1).jpg
Source

¿Dinero o fama? ¿Qué vale más para ti?

Todo depende del cristal con el que se mide e influye el medio en el que te desenvuelves; la fama tiene su precio, todos en algún momento pudimos haber soñado siendo famosos, pero yo particularmente pienso que como me encanta la libertad, no soportaría tener que ser controlada porque me debo a algún público en particular.

Considero que no es que uno valga más que el otro; sino el beneficio que recibes de uno en particular y que puedes adquirirlo de tu esfuerzo y dedicación, de forma rápida; en mi caso, más que fama es el dinero, debido a que es el que me permite dar solución rápida a diversas situaciones, además me sirve para el sustento alimenticio diario y adecuado, vestido, medicamentos, entre otros. Nuestras necesidades básicas se resuelven es con dinero, más en mi Venezuela actual, donde vestir, enfermarse, por no decir comer, es un lujo.

Quizás somos famosos ante los ojos del mundo, debido a que nos hemos convertido en magos, excelentes estrategas y hasta en malabaristas para poder llevar el día a día con cordura y seguir manteniendo una sonrisa. Y lo más chistoso es que cuando nos preguntan, Cómo estás?, de inmediato respondemos: Bien, gracias a Dios. Es la fe lo que nos mantiene firmes, fortalecidos, esperanzados.

De haber sido famosa, hubiese querido tener la fama de Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz, por su temple y valentía para desafiar los privilegios de los hombres en pleno siglo XVII.


images.jpg
Source

Early bird or night owl? Early to get up or late to sleep?


Being an early riser or night owl I think it is not only genetic, but also behavioral, maybe 50 and 50. And why do I say this? Well, because it depends largely on the environment. In homes where it is customary to sleep early and get up early, everyone will follow that pattern, just like where everything is very late at night.

The early riser is more efficient performing his activities in the early hours of the morning, that is, his performance is early. However, the night owl is most effective late at night.

In my case, I am an early riser, I get up very early to carry out my activities, aware that the early riser collects clear water; However, there have been opportunities that due to various commitments I have had to be a night owl, but perhaps for a short time.

I hope I have been able to comply with the rules established for the contest. Pleased to have been able to develop this topic with much affection, I hope you can take the time to read my opinion, this time I allow myself to invite my friends @naydelis and @lorennys


early bird-vs-night-owl-blog-desktop.jpegSource

¿Madrugador o noctámbulo? ¿Temprano para levantarse o tarde para dormir?

Ser madrugador o noctámbulo creo que no sólo es genético, sino también conductual, quizás un 50 y 50. Y esto porque lo digo? Pues, porque depende en gran parte del entorno. En los hogares donde se acostumbra dormir temprano y levantarse temprano, todos seguirán ese patrón, al igual que donde todo es muy tarde en la noche.

El madrugador es más eficiente realizando sus actividades en las primeras horas de la mañana, es decir, su rendimiento es temprano. Sin embargo, el noctámbulo es más eficaz a altas horas de la noche.

En mi caso soy madrugadora, me levanto muy temprano para realizar mis actividades, consciente de que el que madruga recoge agua clara; sin embargo, ha habido oportunidades que por diversos compromisos he tenido que ser noctámbula, pero quizás por corto tiempo.

Espero haber podido cumplir con las reglas establecidas para el concurso. Complacida de haber podido desarrollar este tema con mucho cariño, ojala puedan tomarse el tiempo para leer mi opinión, en esta oportunidad me permito invitar a mis amigas @naydelis y @lorennys


Thank you for visiting my blog

Gracias por visitar mi blog