Concurso comunitario Damas de Hive n.° 169 \\Ladies of Hive Community Contest #169

in Ladies of Hive4 months ago

Hola querida comunidad de Ladiesofhive, un gusto estar participando en éste concurso semanal, dónde siempre consigo temas interesantes que desarrollar, ésta vez las preguntas con el sello de la dama @kerrislravenhill. Yo escogí desenrollar la primera pregunta.

Hello dear Ladiesofhive community, a pleasure to be participating in this weekly contest, where I always get interesting topics to develop, this time the questions with the stamp of the lady @kerrislravenhill. I chose to unroll the first question.

GridArt_20240121_184318822.jpg

Cada año de enero trabajo en el presupuesto de mi hogar y mi reciente paseo por un importante centro comercial me recuerda cómo nuestras metas financieras pueden verse socavadas por la tentación de gastar. ¿Cuáles son sus estrategias y tácticas para mantener el rumbo?
Enero es un mes fuerte y resiliente que llamamos por aquí apretado, dónde las finanzas nos quedan bajitas en diciembre gastamos mucho y más.
Los centros comerciales son ésos sitios que dan la sensación de suprema felicidad, dónde vez mucha gente gastando a diestra y siniestra sin presupuesto limitado, pero mi realidad es otra y mi presupuesto también así que toca adaptarse a la situación y como dice el dicho arroparse hasta donde la cobija alcance y vencer algunas tentaciones.

Every January I work on my household budget and my recent walk through a major shopping center reminds me how our financial goals can be undermined by the temptation to spend. What are your strategies and tactics to stay the course?
January is a strong and resilient month that we call tight here, where finances are low in December we spend a lot and more.
Shopping centers are those places that give the feeling of supreme happiness, where you see many people spending left and right without a limited budget, but my reality is different and so is my budget, so it's time to adapt to the situation and, as the saying goes, wrap yourself up. where the blanket reaches and overcome some temptations.

IMG_20240121_174346.jpg

Los seres humanos nos gusta estar en constante movimiento mantenernos en sociedad y recrearnos, así que yo voy a los centros comerciales, a despejar mi mente, mirar vitrinas, caminar, socializar, disfrutar de ése ambiente hecho para el disfrute, aplicando sencillas :

  • Antes de salir reviso mi presupuesto, pensando en los días que me falta por cubrir, en lo difícil de reponer el dinero y cuánto estoy pensando en gastar ése día.
  • Llevo el dinero justo el cual deseo gastar, lo cual no quiere decir que tenga que gastarlo todo , es sólo pensando que puedo chocar con alguna oferta y aprovechar, en enero colocan muchas rebajas en varias tiendas .
  • Trato siempre de comer en casa y llevar mi botella con agua para hidratarme, cuestión que sólo pueda darme algun gustito como tomarme un café o un delicioso helado, la idea es distraerme y gastar poco.
  • Evito entrar en tiendas dónde puedo caer en tentación, para éso espero sentada, actualmente en los centros comerciales existe wifi así que me puedo distraer, revisando las redes sociales o tomarme algunas fotos sin comprar, pero en un ambiente agradable.
  • Toco el dinero varías veces antes de pagar, para caer en cuenta que si lo dejo ir no regresa.
  • En enero cumplo años así que lo uso como incentivo para que me alcance el dinero, siempre guardo algo para comprarme un obsequio ése día, así que no gasto mucho los primeros días del mes para que me quede alguito para el 28.

Human beings like to be in constant movement, stay in society and recreate, so I go to shopping centers, to clear my mind, look at shop windows, walk, socialize, enjoy that environment made for enjoyment, applying simple:

  • Before leaving I review my budget, thinking about the days I have left to cover, how difficult it is to replenish the money and how much I am planning to spend that day.
  • I have just the money I want to spend, which doesn't mean I have to spend it all, it's just thinking that I can come across an offer and take advantage, in January they have many sales in various stores.
  • I always try to eat at home and bring my bottle of water to hydrate myself, something that can only give me some pleasure like having a coffee or a delicious ice cream, the idea is to distract myself and spend little.
  • I avoid entering stores where I can fall into temptation, for that I wait seated, currently there is Wi-Fi in shopping centers so I can distract myself, checking social networks or take some photos without buying, but in a pleasant environment.
  • I touch the money several times before paying, to realize that if I let it go it won't come back.
  • In January I have a birthday so I use it as an incentive to have enough money, I always save something to buy myself a gift that day, so I don't spend much the first days of the month so that I have something left for the 28th.

IMG_20240121_153530.jpg

¡Gracias por leer, contenido original!

fotografías mostradas son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi .

La Versión en Inglés la realicé con el Traductor de Google.

Thank you for reading, original content!

photographs shown are my property, taken with my Redmi phone.

I made the English Version with Google Translate.

Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @mariperez316 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (22/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mariperez316, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

I don't go to Shopping Malls very much unless I had to, the temptation is great.
Handling actual cash does give us that positive dis-incentive. That practice could end should all our governments decide to transition into Central Bank Digital Currencies CBDCs.
Thanks for sharing your tactics @mariperez316