Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 43 [ESP-ENG] | ¿Cuándo fue la última vez que probé algo nuevo? ¿Transformó mi vida? / "When was the last time you tried something new? Did it change you?"

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

Hermosa luna menguada de ese mágico día
Beautiful waning moon of that magical day

Concurso # 43 de la Comunidad "Ladies of Hive"

Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 43

Fuente / Source

Saludos estimadas mujeres lectoras
Greetings dear women readers

💖 💖 💖 💖

Feel, Vibrate and Live

💖 💖 💖 💖

Spanish
English
Saludos estimadas amigas de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive. Esta semana me uno al Concurso # 43 de la Comunidad. He estado exquisitamente ocupada en mí. He estado realizando una cantidad de actividades para bienestar de mi templo. Mi templo es mi cuerpo. Mi cuerpo es el templo de mi Alma. Cuando leí las dos preguntas relacionadas con el Concurso de esta semana, decidí que iba a compartir con ustedes lo que probé, hice y experimenté hace unas cuantas lunas, en una noche de luna menguada, en septiembre de 2019. Sé que van a disfrutar de este relato real lleno de mucha magia.
Greetings dear friends of Ladies of Hive Community. This week I am joining the 43rd Community Contest. I have been exquisitely busy with myself. I have been doing a lot of activities for the welfare of my temple. My temple is my body. My body is the temple of my Soul. When I read the two questions related to this week's Contest, I decided that I was going to share with you what I tasted, did and experienced a few moons ago, on a waning moon night, in September 2019. I know you are going to enjoy this true account filled with a lot of magic.

💖 💖 💖 💖

Una noche de luna menguada ... en septiembre del año 2019
A night of a waning moon ... in September 2019

"La magia es nuestro espacio cuántico"

"Magic is our quantum space"

_@marlenyaragua

💖 💖 💖 💖


Teníamos cerca de dos años conversando e interactuando desde el entorno digital y muchísimas horas de conversaciones, vía telefónica. Conversábamos en relación a muchísimos tópicos. Por fortuna a ambos nos gustan las matemáticas y la lógica. Además tenemos en común que amamos y respetamos a la Madre Tierra, nuestra Pachamama. Pasábamos muchas horas en genuina interacción, sólo nos unía los temas de conversación. Algo que debo reconocer es que en los días más tristes de ese año, que quedé sólo con Dios y mi jardín, con ese ser, aprendí a reír. Un día del mes de septiembre de 2019, decide venir a visitarme ya que requería realizar una diligencia legal en la ciudad de Caracas y yo conocía el sitio donde iría. Llegó a la ciudad donde vivo y lo fui a buscar al terminal de pasajeros. Ese día conversamos muchísimo después de cenar y logramos planificar nuestra salida, al día siguiente, a la ciudad de Caracas, capital de mi amada Venezuela. Todo fluyó perfectamente. La diligencia se logró y regresamos a Maracay, ese mismo día, en la noche. Estuvimos en mucha actividad durante los dos días siguientes. En la noche del cuarto día de estar compartiendo se le ocurre a ese ser humano, hermoso ser de luz, que realicemos un puente energético ya que los dos asumimos la energía como lo que nos identifica como seres que asumimos la espiritualidad como filosofía de vida. Debo decirles que todos los seres humanos somos una trilogía perfecta. Primero somos seres espirituales, luego somos seres humanos con una cantidad de sistemas y procesos interconectados todos entre sí y; finalmente, somos seres sociales, que compartimos nuestros dones, talentos, placeres, gustos y pasiones con otros seres.
We had been talking and interacting in the digital environment for about two years and had many hours of conversations via telephone. We talked about many topics. Fortunately, we both like mathematics and logic. We also have in common that we love and respect Mother Earth, our Pachamama. We spent many hours in genuine interaction, we were united only by the topics of conversation. One thing I must admit is that in the saddest days of that year, when I was left alone with God and my garden, I learned to laugh with this being. One day in September 2019, he decided to come to visit me because he needed to carry out a legal errand in the city of Caracas and I knew the place where he would go. He arrived in the city where I live and I went to pick him up at the passenger terminal. That day we talked a lot after dinner and we managed to plan our departure, the next day, to the city of Caracas, capital of my beloved Venezuela. Everything flowed perfectly. The errand was accomplished and we returned to Maracay, that same day, in the evening. We were very active for the next two days. On the night of the fourth day of sharing, it occurred to this human being, a beautiful being of light, that we should make an energetic bridge, since we both assume energy as what identifies us as beings who assume spirituality as a philosophy of life. I must tell you that all human beings are a perfect trilogy. First we are spiritual beings, then we are human beings with a number of interconnected systems and processes, and finally, we are social beings, sharing our gifts, talents, pleasures, tastes and passions with other beings.

💖 💖 💖 💖

¿Qué experimenté ese día?
What did I experience that day?

Cuando ese ser me dijo que quería saber qué se sentiría realizar un puente energético con un ser como yo, que amaba sobremanera a la Naturaleza y que tenía una genuina conexión con el Universo, me di cuenta que tenía frente a mí a un ser que tenía una fuerte conexión con mi energía. Les digo que hasta el momento, jamás había alguna intención de juntar cuerpos o tener sexo. De hecho, fue otra la conexión existente en ese momento. Al principio, en unos breves minutos, dudé en hacerlo porque jamás lo había realizado con otro ser humano. Había realizado puentes energéticos con las plantas y algunos otros habitantes de mi jardín o en otros escenarios naturales donde he logrado, desde mi intuición, descifrar lo que me pueden decir las montañas o la inmensidad del mar o el infinito cielo. Realizamos el puente energético que no es otra cosa que unir las manos estando sentados, uno frente al otro, con el mayor estado de pureza que podamos tener, como seres espirituales . Lo que más me llenó de sorpresa fue que al empezar a realizar nuestro puente energético fluyó una energía que logró que ese puente energético, que queríamos lograr; se convirtiera en un puente cuántico. Fue una sensación indescriptible, estar los dos dentro de nosotros mismos, en un instante. No sabemos cuánto tiempo transcurrió. Lo que sabemos es que por un período de tiempo estuvimos compartiendo el mismo estado energético, estábamos compartiendo nuestro espacio cuántico. Fue maravilloso interactuar con un ser con el cual no estás compartiendo su cuerpo, estás compartiendo su alma. Desde ese momento hasta hoy, el aprendizaje de vida ha sido exquisito. Los dos hemos compartido muchas facetas juntos, hemos sido compañeros de un hermoso camino de transformaciones, procesos y ciclos que hemos tenido que asumir. Me encantó compartir con ustedes esta experiencia que transformó mi vida.
When that being told me that he wanted to know what it would feel like to make an energetic bridge with a being like me who loved Nature very much and who had a genuine connection to the Universe, I realised that I had in front of me a being who had a strong connection to my energy. I tell you that up to this point, there was never any intention of joining bodies or having sex. In fact, it was another connection that existed at that moment. At first, in a few brief minutes, I hesitated to do it because I had never done it with another human being. I had made energetic bridges with plants and some other inhabitants of my garden or in other natural scenarios where I have managed, from my intuition, to decipher what the mountains or the immensity of the sea or the infinite sky can tell me. We performed the energetic bridge, which is nothing more than joining hands while seated, facing each other, with the greatest state of purity as spiritual beings that we can have. What surprised me the most was that when we started to make our energetic bridge, an energy flowed that made the energetic bridge that we wanted to achieve become a quantum bridge. It was an indescribable sensation, to be both inside ourselves, in an instant. We don't know how much time elapsed. What we do know is that for a period of time we were sharing the same energetic state, we were sharing our quantum space. It was wonderful to interact with a being with whom you are not sharing their body, you are sharing their soul. From that moment until today, the life learning has been exquisite. The two of us have shared many facets together, we have been companions on a beautiful path of transformations, processes and cycles that we have had to take on. I was delighted to share with you this experience that transformed my life.

💖 💖 💖 💖
¿Por qué esa experiencia transformó mi vida?
Why did this experience transform my life?

Esa experiencia marcó un antes y un después en mi Ser y en mi Hacer. Después de ese día han ocurrido una cadena de eventos maravillosos y algunos días de genuinas lecciones de vida. He logrado un aprendizaje porque me he dedicado a buscar información e indagar sobre ese evento que vivimos. Esa búsqueda ha tenido sus consecuencias y las hemos tenido que asumir. Sin embargo, el aprendizaje de vida ha sido exquisito. Logré entender de forma vivencial, que si eres capaz de estar en conexión con el Universo y enviar tu mensaje con claridad, el Universo conspira a favor. Tenemos claridad cuando hay congruencia entre lo que pensamos, lo que decimos y lo que hacemos. Cuando existe esa claridad, el Universo descifra perfectamente nuestro mensaje y conspira a favor.
That experience marked a before and after in my Being and in my Doing. After that day there has been a chain of wonderful events and some days of genuine life lessons. I have learned because I have dedicated myself to searching for information and inquiring about the event we experienced. That search has had its consequences and we have had to deal with them. However, the life learning has been exquisite. I managed to understand in an experiential way, that if you are able to be in connection with the Universe and send your message with clarity, the Universe conspires in your favour. We have clarity when there is congruence between what we think, what we say and what we do. When that clarity exists, the Universe perfectly deciphers our message and conspires in our favour.

💖 💖 💖 💖



Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator
(versión gratuita)
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)

Invito a @maykit55 a participar e interactuar en la Comunidad "Ladies of Hive"
I invite @maykit55 to participate and interact in the Ladies of Hive Community

La invitación al Concurso está en esta Publicación

Invitation to the Contest is in this Post.

Ha sido un placer participar en el Concurso de esta semana
It has been a pleasure to participate in this week's Contest

Somos Energía ... la Energía se Transforma
We are Energy ... Energy is Transformed

Gracias por visitar mi blog y dejar sus comentarios
Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments


Hasta una próxima publicación
Until a next post

Mis redes y plataformas interactivas
My networks and interactive platforms

Sort:  

My apologies for being late than never.
🌞 🌜 ⭐ 🌟 🌠

Thanks for sharing @marlenyaragua

Finding and recognizing the bond immediately a wonderful experience to enjoy, wishing you a wonderful time ahead exploring all possibilities in a life united @marlenyaragua and have a lovely day.