You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flight : My journey to a new life.

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

Hello, Ms., @jubilantjenny. It's nice to have you here and reading your blog is an exciting part for me.🥰 You are giving the readers a virtual tour of that beautiful place, US!

Being far from family is a big challenge and I adore you for conquering it. I am happy about your achievements and am inspired by you, having the plan to teach abroad. In God's will.

Be safe there po! ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks @marsventure . Indeed, being away from family is a very big factor of it. I was also inspired by my college professor who said getting as much experiences from different places would be beneficial for one's professional growth. I believe your time will also come, and I' ll be there to cheer you up!😊