Ladies Of Hive #118 / by @maykit55

in Ladies of Hivelast year

Ladies Of Hive #118.png

Joining @ladiesofhive's contest where two questions give us a lot to think about, that's why I couldn't pass up the opportunity to submit my post for the contest.

  • If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live and why?

I don't have a specific place right now but I would like to live in a quiet place where it is a field and I can have rivers nearby, even mountains, a place where I can go for a walk and see nature, be in contact with it.

The place must have internet signal to be able to work and I would like to have a place where I can plant to live off the land, I like to be able to plant and harvest some of my food.

I like the tranquility of nature, especially the mountains and rivers.

  • Where would you like to be in five years? Where do you see yourself?

The future is uncertain but I would like to be in a place where I can have a house to live with my family in peace and another for my parents to live in peace. Many things can happen five years from now and I hope they will all be for the best. I am one of those who prefer to live in the present, but as on this occasion I have to answer this question.

I see myself financially stable and being able to help my parents, I want to grow up and I don't expect that to happen in five years but I can be sure that I am trying.

Español

Ladies Of Hive #118.png

Uniendome al concurso de @ladiesofhive dónde dos preguntas nos da mucho en que pensar, es por eso que no podía dejar pasar la oportunidad de presrentarle mi publicación para el concurso.

  • Si pudieras vivir en cualquier parte del mundo, ¿dónde vivirías y por qué?

Un lugar específico no lo tengo ahora pero si quiero vivir en un lugar tranquilo donde sea un campo y pueda tener ríos cerca incluso montañas, un lugar donde pueda salir a caminar y ver la naturaleza, estar en contacto con ella.

El lugar debe tener señal de internet para poder trabajar y me gustaría tener un sitio donde se pueda sembrar para vivir de la tierra, me gusta poder sembrar y cosechar algunos de mis alimentos.

Me gusta la tranquilidad de la naturaleza sobre todo me gustan las montañas y los ríos.

  • ¿Dónde te gustaría estar en cinco años? ¿Dónde te ves a ti mismo?

El futuro es incierto pero me gustaría estar en un lugar donde pueda tener una casa para vivir con mi familia tranquila y otra para que mis padres estén tranquilos. De aquí a cinco años pueden pasar muchas cosas y espero todas sean para bien. Soy de la que prefiere vivir el presente pero como en esta ocasión debo responder está pregunta.

Me veo a mi misma estable económicamente y pudiendo ayudar a mis padres, quiero crecer y no espero que eso pase en cinco años lo que si puedo estar segura es que lo estoy intentando.

To participate in this initiative, here you have the invitation/ Para participar en esta iniciativa por acá te dejo la invitación

I invite the following to participate @mariaramos/Invito a participar a @mariaramos

Thank you for reading my publication/Gracias por leer mi publicación/

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@maykit55, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Being indipendent and financially stable is what many of us wish for.
It is easier then to achieve some goals, and to be able to help your family is such a beautiful thing ❤️
I love my family to and nothing I Wouldn't do for them.

And living in a quiet place with fields and beautiful view sounds like a great dream.

I hope you get your wishes and I have no doubt you do. Never stop dreaming and nothing is impossible ❤️

Living in the moment is a great advise.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers 🌸

Thank you for those words that fill me up just reading it