[ENG/ESP] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #119: My Comfort Zone/Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #119: Mi zona de confort

IMG-20230203-WA0028.jpg

ENGLISH

A cordial greeting to all this beautiful community of Empowered Ladies, I hope you are well and have had a good week, today I am happy to join the #119 edition of the hive ladies community contest.

This time answering the following question:
__ When was the last time you stepped out of your comfort zone and what did you accomplish?__

The comfort zone is a mental state, a psychological state, where we feel safe.
I believe that since we left our mother's womb we are out of our comfort zone, managing to survive and grow...

20230121_124701.jpg

Now in my adult life, the last time I left my comfort zone was when I decided to quit my job of more than 10 years and start over, it opened doors and gave me new opportunities.
I managed to adapt and work as a team since in my previous job I had an office just for me and in this one I had up to 6 colleagues who at first did not accept me, they made my life impossible, believe me it was not easy until I cried with impotence. but I was able to succeed, make new friends, earn everyone's trust, and keep my new job.

20200930_085152.jpg

I learned to challenge myself to get out of my comfort zone, with this I say goodbye but not before inviting @dayanaromer and @alfrednoyed to participate, leaving the link here.

20230121_124647.jpg

I hope it has been to your liking. Until a next opportunity.

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

IMG-20230203-WA0028.jpg

ESPAÑOL
Un saludo cordial para toda esta linda comunidad de Damas enpoderadas, espero se encuentren bien y hayan tenido una buena semana, hoy me da gusto unirme la edición #119 del concurso comunitario de las damas de hive.

Esta vez respondiendo a la siguiente pregunta:

¿Cuándo fue la última vez que saliste de tu zona de confort y qué lograste?

La zona de confort es un estado mental, un estado psicológico, dónde nos sentimos seguros.

Yo creo que desde salimos del vientre de mamá estamos fuera de nuestra zona de confort, logrando sobrevivir y crecer...

20230121_124701.jpg

Ahora en mi vida adulta la última vez que salí de mi zona de confort fue cuando decidí renunciar a mi trabajo por más de 10 años y comenzar en nuevo me estaba abriendo las puertas y me brindaba nuevas oportunidades.

Logre adaptarme y trabajar en equipo ya que en mi trabajo anterior tenia una oficina solo para mi y en este llegué a tener hasta 6 compañeros que no me aceptaron en primera instancia, me hicieron la vida cuadritos, créanme no fue fácil hasta llore de impotencia, pero logre salir airosa, hacer nuevas amistades ganandome la confianza de todos y conservar mi nuevo trabajo.

20200930_085152.jpg

Aprendí a desafíarme a mi misma saliendo de mi zona de confort, con esto me despido no sin antes invitar a participar a @dayanaromer y @alfrednoyed dejando por acá el enlace.

20230121_124647.jpg

Espero haya sido de su agrado. Hasta una próxima oportunidad.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@mayraro05, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

It take a lot of courage just to do that, you did well in there. As for me, I am not sure if I will be able to step out in my comfort zone. Maybe if I already have a lot of courage, I xan do that.

Así es amiga hay que ser valiente
para experimentar nuevos desafíos.
Feliz día 🤗

Enfrentar nuevos desafíos como tu nuevo empleo y compañeros de trabajo da un poco de miedo, pero esas situaciones nos ayudan a crecer y ver la vida desde otra perspectiva.

Saludos!

Saludos @belkyscabrera 🤗
Al principio no estaba segura en cambiar de trabajo, pero lo hice y me fue bien, todavía lo conservo y muchos de esos compañeros ya no están

Me alegra mucho que lograras salir de un trabajo en que no te sentías cómoda, la vida es muy corta como para no probar cosas nuevas, un saludo!! ❤️

Saludos @mariaogliastre así mismo es hay que aprovechar todas las oportunidades que se nos presentan 😉

Que fastidio encontrarse con malos compañeros de trabajo. Es un suplicio. Pero que bueno que saliste ganadora ❤️❤️❤️

Gracias @helloisalbani no fue fácil lidiar con eso, pero como tu bien lo dices salí victoriosa, sigo en ese trabajo y ya esos compañeros no están

image.png

Mil gracias 😊 Saludos

untitled.gif
Work is the most common to change and leave your comfort zone i have noticed in all the entries here, i love when that makes a difference in lives. And so that was the case for you aswell.
Thank you for the insight, and your honesty and YOUR entry this week to the contest i am judging this week, I hope you had fun with the questions, i know i have had that reading it. See you in the comments or in the community 1
Good luck and see you again in the community , and beware the new contest is up tomorrow we would love to see another entry.
B

Thank you very much @brittandjosie 😊 It was very true, I loved participating, of course if we see each other here I want to know what the new contest will be.
Happy night 🤗

The new one is up now , valentine touch in the two questions I will try to
Enter myself this week good luck happy holy Sunday

Excelente,seguro allí estaré esta semana.
Saludos 🤗