Ladies of Hive Community Contest #31

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

image.png

Hola amigas de la comunidad de ladies de hive! Me encuentro muy emocionada por compartir con ustedes mi participación en la edición # 31 de este concurso @ladiesofhive.

Hello dear friends of the ladies de hive community! I am very excited to share with you my participation in issue # 31 of this @ladiesofhive contest.

Has considerado tomar alguna disciplina de arte marcial, o una clase de defensa personal para mujeres

Como mujeres tenemos que enfrentarnos a muchos miedos en la calle como es tener que lidiar con el acoso callejero, diariamente independientemente de la ropa que tengas puesta al igual si somos víctimas de una violación, o conductas sexuales inapropiadas o abuso de poder relacionado con nuestra sexualidad, muchas personas creen que la culpa es nuestra por la ropa que llevamos puesta, por eso para mí aprender un arte marcial me ayudaría a estar más segura conmigo misma y de mis propias capacidades de defensa personal. Además de que hacer ejerció es algo que me encanta yo en lo personal hago ejercicio 6 veces a la semana, de lunes a viernes entreno con pesas y los domingos voy a manejar bicicleta con mi prima y mi tío. Pero practicar un arte marcial como karate me encantaría porque me enseñaría valores como la tolerancia, la paciencia, la responsabilidad y también a desarrollar la autoconfianza.

image.png

Have you considered taking a martial art discipline, or a self-defense class for women

As women we have to face many fears on the street, such as having to deal with street harassment, on a daily basis regardless of the clothes you have on, as well as if we are victims of rape, or inappropriate sexual behaviors or abuse of power related to our sexuality. , many people believe that the fault is ours for the clothes we are wearing, so for me learning a martial art would help me to be more confident with myself and my own self defense abilities. In addition to exercising is something that I personally love, I exercise 6 times a week, from Monday to Friday I train with weights and on Sundays I go to ride a bike with my cousin and my uncle. But practicing a martial art like karate would love me because it would teach me values ​​such as tolerance, patience, responsibility and also to develop self-confidence.

No todos los días hay sol y rosas cuál es su cura garantizada para lidiar con el estrés y la frustración es del día

Para mí la mejor forma de quitarse el estrés y las frustraciones es haciendo ejercicio como manejar bicicleta yo este año retome esta actividad gracias a que mi tío y mi prima me impulsaron a ir con ellos todos los domingos, en mi ciudad caracas todos los domingos cierran la cota mil que es una arteria vial que recorre una parte de la ciudad de Caracas en sentido Oeste - Este. Se encuentra al norte de la ciudad de Caracas a los pies del parque nacional El Ávila, está la cierran todos los domingos para que las personas puedan ir a hacer ejercicio manejar bicicleta, patinar o simplemente caminar junto sus mascotas, es una actividad que hace que me olvide de todos mis problemas y responsabilidades. Otras de las cosas que también me ayuda a liberaré el estrés es practicar yoga y meditación que las practico cuando tengo menos tiempo disponible.

image.png

Not every day there is sun and roses what is your guaranteed cure to deal with stress and frustration is of the day

For me, the best way to get rid of stress and frustrations is by exercising like riding a bicycle. This year I resumed this activity thanks to the fact that my uncle and my cousin encouraged me to go with them every Sunday, in my city Caracas they close every Sunday cota thousand, which is a road artery that runs through a part of the city of Caracas in a West-East direction. It is located north of the city of Caracas at the foot of the El Ávila National Park, it is closed every Sunday so that people can go to exercise, bike, skate or simply walk with their pets, it is an activity that makes I forgot about all my problems and responsibilities. Other things that also help me release stress is practicing yoga and meditation that I do when I have less time available.

Cota mil Caracas - Venezuela

image.png

Entrada al concurso:


IMG_20200814_014801.jpg

Sort:  

Exercise, weights and Karate!
Thanks for sharing @melasar.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

¡Ejercicio, pesas y Karate!
Gracias por compartir @melasar.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Congratulations @melasar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You must be in great physical shape. When I started my Nursing Career I was at the peak of my condition. I commuted often by mountain bike even as a home Visit Nurse rather than by car,
But my son bought a car last year and I feel out of shape already.

The beauty of Self confidence and heath beats an hour in front of a makeup mirror.

Thanks @melasar for sharing. 🚲 💓