Holiday smiles

GOING OUT(like in the famous song by @stickupboys) to see the Christmas lights and there were some that just made me grin and others that caused me to laugh out loud...

I belive these inflatable Snowmen were supposed to be warming up beside their campfire, but I think two of them may have gotten too close and were melting! Or else they were not properly anchored🤣

peeking out an upstairs window

La Catrina is perhaps the most recognizable and iconic symbol of the Mexican Day of the Dead and this beauty stands 10 ft tall on Michigan Ave. in downtown Chicago amidst the Christmas lights.

Sally, From Tim Burton"s Disney film Nightmare before Christmas.

A Christmas fox?


What would Christmas be without The Grinch from the children's tale by Dr. Seuss.
You're a mean one, Mr Grinch!
You really are a heel
You're as cuddly as a cactus
You're as charming as an eel
Mr. Grinch, you're a bad banana
Mr. Grinch, with the greasy black peel

Songwriters: Albert Hague / Theodor S. Geisel

And an appropriately dressed penguin.

Have a holly jolly Christmas
And in case you didn't hear
Oh by golly have a holly jolly Christmas
This year!
Song Lyrics by Johnny Marks

IMPORTANT

Please remember to vote on the Ecency proposal. Go to your Ecency.com wallet and on the bottom Left click on Proposals.

Look for the Ecency proposal and vote! Getting DHF funding is necessary for Ecency onboarding and development.
We are halfway there!

Your vote is needed!

Vote for this Proposal using Hivesigner
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/245

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, You have received 4.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 136 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Thanks again, my friend! ♥️

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pixresteemer and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That is wonderful, @melinda010100 ! Hahaha, I think the snowman is deflated lack air somehow, I feel like I want to straighten it up, hehehe!
Have a holly jolly Christmas, too!
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You are probably right! I've never had inflatables.
Thanks for LOH!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

that's pretey interesting as it captures a heart felt wishes for christmas. thanks for sharing

They make it fun!

Ahahaha what a nice collection! I'm currently in vacations in Cabo Verde and it's so different to see Christmas lights, and everyone on t-shirt and shorts! 😁 !LUV

I think the snowmen are melting... at least its a better story 🙂 The Santa peeking out the windows looks nervous lol

The melting snowmen made me laugh! Much funnier than if they had all been standing perfectly.

I have not figured out what the deal is with that upstairs Santa!

Nice! I love Tim Burton's work
Have a nice holly days!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @healjoal

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Have you watched Wednesday yet? I loved it!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kunschj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks so much @kunschj ! That is very nice of you! ♥️

My pleasure! Merry Christmas.

I love to look at Christmas decorations, and you have some fine ones here! Take care; Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!🤗💜

beautiful photographs. I love! I love Christmas 😍

Some creative souls out there. 😊 Happy Holidays!

Uh OH !... on the snowmen. 😆

I like that stick bush, still wrapped in lights round and round.

I normally put some sort of lights at least on my front porch but somehow I don't have anything out there this year. I kept meaning too, but it just never happened. I feel king of bad about it. On the other hand, inside it is Christmas City ! I don't know if one evening I will still make a pitiful effort to throw something out there or not as late as it is.

I love Sally from Tim Burton's Nightmare Before Christmas. This is the first time I've seen her as a Christmas decoration and maybe she deserves it. We all deserve a good Christmas.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @melinda010100 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.