Ladies of Hive and ARCHON!

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago (edited)

img_0.06393595637727492.jpg

The lovely @silversaver888 created a new community just for us, The Ladies of Hive

It is 'a community that focuses on women- their interests, joys, passions,' and is a place to 'share stories of their journey in life.'

@thekittygirl is admin of the group and will certainly get us off to a great start!

We are invited to make an introductory post when we join, but any of your posts are welcome into the group!

Let's all support each other!

Any comments that are made on Women of Hive Community posts will receive staked ARCHON Tokens. from @taskmanager. Members of

The Shadowhunters

are already familiar with how that works. The Tokens are staked directly into your Hive-Engine.com wallet.
You can join The ARCHON Discord and play Double Dice or drop your Ladies of Hive post links that you want to share in the post promotion channel. Use the Archon tag on your posts and receive even more tokens! I am expecting that there will be more uses coming for our #ARCHON tokens!

Come join us ladies, and let's make this community ROCK!

Sort:  

Now that is a very nice photo! Love the vibrant colors from the flower, and the insect on top of it!

Ah yes, the Archon token earning is very very sweet and will sure encourage more engagement on posts. And that is exactly what is needed on the hive blockchain, if you ask me.

Have a great weekend and take care!

Thanks! That Gerber daisy was a gift last season. I don't have many flowers growing this year because covid prevented me from getting out to the nurseries to buy plants but hopefully I can have more next year!

I really like how ARCHON is supporting engagement. I think making comments is the way to make your account grow and a way to support Hive.
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for using Ecency!
Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear readers, follow and support this author, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

What a spectacular flower! 😍 Thanks for the shout-out! 😊

Thanks for all you are doing to build this great community! ❤️

I strongly support the HIVE ladies :)

Thanks! Your support is always appreciated!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Thanks, Pix! Hope you are having a great weekend away!
!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Hi again !

Does the ARCHON tag have to be in the first so many tags to work?

Beautiful flower photo !

I am not certain. I guess I have always used it 3rd or 4th. @silversaver888 was talking about tag positions. Maybe she knows.

Ok !

I had seen something, I think, about the ladiesofhive tag being in the 1st 4, but didn't know if the archon was the same or not. Not sure I'm giving up 3 of 4 to it, but thought I'd ask to make sure what it took to be valid.

Thanks !

That’s good to know.
I am totally in love with this community.
And the flower is breathtakingly beautiful.
Have a wonderful weekend @melinda010100.

Thanks, Bold! I think the Ladies of Hive iss going to be a strong community! ❤️

I hope participate the next week in this amazing community💕🌸

I'll look forward to seeing an intro post there from you. The Discord Channel even has a translator so you can type in Spanish and it shows in English! It's very cool!

This is great to have such community. 😀❤

So glad to see you in the discord!

Lovely shot of the daisy, I can almost see this Community flourish and thrive already. I have a few pictures of flowers that caught my eye over the year but have yet to share.
Shadow Hunter huh? Sounds intriguing so I may have a try at that when the chance comes. I haven't come close to reading up on Archon yet but seeing examples of how other tokens work in enhancing the community experience, there is a lot of potential.
Glad to have you with us @melinda010100

I can't tell you how proud I am of the Shadow Hunters Community. Everyone is so active and supportive of each other and the community continues to grow! We have a weekly contest.. Here are this week's winners. https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@hive-179017/shadow-hunters-contest-winners-round-131
Come join in anytime!

This is just lovely 🌸

It is, isn't it? ❤️

I'm loving the vibe and chillin' with like minded people, it's great to see more positive initiatives and communities coming together to push Hive next level

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Like minded. That's the word that seems to perfectly describe how great it is to be part of a community of strong women!

Accepted invite to Archon Discord. Is the Archon hashtag different from the #upfundme?

Upfundme was the Steem token and I still have some over on Steem Engine. ARCHON is the new token that is being developed on Hive Engine.