[ESP/ ENG] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #17- viajando en el tiempo /Travelling through time ✈️

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

image.png

┈┈••✦○✦••┈┈┈

Hola queridos amigos de hive !! Hoy les comparto mi participación en la iniciativa de ladies of hive. Espero que les guste mis respuestas a las preguntas de esta semana.

Hello dear friends of hive !! Today I share with you my participation in the ladies of hive initiative. I hope you like my answers to this week's questions

Si pudieras viajar en el tiempo ¿A qué año elegirías ir ya sea pasado o futuro, y por qué?/If you could travel back in time, what year would you choose to go to, past or future, and why?

Si pudiera viajar en el tiempo Volvería a una época muy hermosa para mí: entre los años 2008 y 2011, a alguno de los viajes familiares en el que nos desligábamos del mundo para pasar tiempo juntos, tal como a la isla caribeña de Margarita, o a la ciudad fría de Mérida. Volvería a las tardes en dónde practicaba violín con mi papá por horas, es una actividad que tenía en común con mi papá, que practiqué durante 9 años en mi infancia, y que disfruté compartiendo con él. En esa época lo veía con un poco de flojera pero hoy en día, son las horas que más extraño, Aunque en este momento apenas recuerdo las cuerdas o los acordes, sigue siendo una de mis épocas favoritas, hoy en día, son las horas que más extraño; las invertidas con personas amadas, el poder pasar tiempo con mi papá.

If I could travel back in time I would go back to a very beautiful time for me: between 2008 and 2011, to one of the family trips in which we separated from the world to spend time together, such as to the Caribbean island of Margarita, or the cold city of Merida. I would go back to the afternoons where I practiced the violin with my dad for hours, it is an activity that I had in common with my dad, that I practiced for 9 years in my childhood, and that I enjoyed sharing with him. At that time I saw it with a bit of laziness but today, these are the hours that I miss the most, Although at this moment I barely remember the strings or chords, it is still one of my favorite times, today, they are the hours that more strange; those invested with loved ones, being able to spend time with my dad.

2020-08-13 12.21.32 1.jpg

Imagen 1081.jpg

Hay tantas cosas en el mundo que son crueles, injustas o injustas. ¿Qué te rompe el corazón y cómo intentarías cambiar el mal si pudieras hacer algo al respecto?/There are so many things in the world that are cruel, unfair, or unfair. What breaks your heart and how would you try to change the evil if you could do something about it?

Una de las cosas que más me rompe el corazón es el maltrato animal. Si estuviera en mis manos, intentaría cambiarlo proponiendo nuevas leyes, ayudando a las fundaciones que se encargan de recoger perros de la calle y creando conciencia acerca de su valor, pues son seres vivos que tienen derecho a vivir y estar acompañados de personas que los quieran. En muchas partes del mundo ya hay pero en Venezuela gracias a la situación tan compleja que vive el país, la importancia de la vida animal ha quedado ligada a un segundo plano; es por ello que me encantaría poder sumar un granito de arena a esta causa.

One of the things that breaks my heart the most is animal abuse. If it were in my hands, I would try to change it by proposing new laws, helping the foundations that are responsible for collecting dogs from the street and creating awareness about their value, since they are living beings that have the right to live and be accompanied by people who love them . In many parts of the world there are already but in Venezuela, thanks to the very complex situation that the country is experiencing, the importance of animal life has been linked to the background; That is why I would love to be able to add a grain of sand to this cause.

IMG-20201109-WA0005 (1).jpg

┈┈••✦○✦••┈┈┈

IMG_20200813_011209.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @melisarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour

Thank you for sharing your blog with us! Take care!

Animal abuse... it is heartbreaking!

I loved my Father too.
Spenting a lot of time with him on outings in his free time. My Mother worked a lot and I don't see her as much. I often got the impression that she preferred her job than raising the family. I often dream or wish to see my Father alive again.

Thank you for sharing @melisarm ❤️