Ladies of Hive Community Contest#27 heroínas sin capa / heroines without cape

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

11887191_1479118169055690_1950013269_n.jpg

Hola queridas amigas de la comunidad de ladies de hive! Me encuentro muy emocionada por compartir con ustedes mi participación en la edición # 27 de este concurso @ladiesofhive . Espero que les guste

Hello dear friends of the ladies de hive community! I am very excited to share with you my participation in issue # 27 of this @ladiesofhive contest. Hope you like

A veces conocemos personas increíbles que a nuestros ojos son verdaderos héroes, pero a menudo están detrás de las cortinas y no muchos lo saben. ¿Quién es tu héroe silencioso?

Me considero una persona afortunada ya que en mi vida siempre han habido personas que para mí son héroes sin capas, esas personas que están ahí siempre para ti, para brindarte enseñanzas y darte todo su amor.
Una de esas personas que para mí es mi héroe sin capa es Mi mamá. Ella siempre ha esto acompañándome en las buenas y en las malas, siempre me ha dado todo su amor y me ha brindado toda su sabiduría. Creo que su súperpoder es aprender a hacer cualquier cosa con tal de ayudarme en momentos difíciles, y como buena madre, es capaz de encontrar la solución a cualquier cosa.

26066449_155285235116871_7428815330559918080_n.jpg

Otra persona que para mí es una heroína sin capa es mi abuela. Para mí ella es una de las personas más fuertes que he conocido, tanto como hulk o Thor, pero a diferencia de ellos, esta fuerza radica en su interior. Como una buena superheroína, logra que cualquier dificultad o cualquier inconveniente, sea pequeño ante su fuerza de voluntad y espíritu. Y así es como ha vencido todas estas situaciones, sin dejar de ser la abuelita dulce y cariñosa.

12357534_469012936635009_792708700_n.jpg

Sometimes we meet amazing people who in our eyes are true heroes, but often they are behind the curtains and not many know it. Who is your silent hero?

I consider myself a lucky person since in my life there have always been people who for me are heroes without layers, those people who are always there for you, to teach you and give you all their love.

One of those people who for me is my hero without a cape is My mom. She has always accompanied me through thick and thin, she has always given me all of her love and has given me all of her wisdom. I think her superpower is learning to do anything to help me through difficult times, and as a good mother, she is capable of finding the solution to anything.

Another person who is a hero without a cape for me is my grandmother. For me she is one of the strongest people I have ever met, as much as the hulk or Thor, but unlike them, this strength lies within her. Like a good superhero, she makes any difficulty or inconvenience small in the face of her willpower and spirit. And this is how she has overcome all these situations, while still being the sweet and caring granny.

Si pudieras dar un salto hacia lo desconocido... ¿dónde saltarías?

Mi salto a lo desconocido seria irme de viaje en una casa rodante, ya que siento que debe ser una experiencia inolvidable y es uno de mis sueños. Por medio de este tipo de vehículos, tienes la oportunidad de conocer mucho más los lugares al tener la posibilidad de trasportarte de una ciudad a otra, estando en contacto directo con sus calles, carreteras, personas y locales; es una forma diferente de conocer un país. Recorrer un país de esta manera y que por un par de semanas, se convierta en tu casa, para mí sería una forma de desconexión. Espero algún día poder hacerlo junto a las personas indicadas, un salto a todo lo desconocido que tiene por ofrecer un viaje sin expectativas, solo las ganas de conocer qué hay más allá.

image.png

If you could jump into the unknown ... where would you jump?

My leap into the unknown would be to go on a trip in a motor home, since I feel that it must be an unforgettable experience and it is one of my dreams. Through this type of vehicle, you have the opportunity to get to know the places much more by having the possibility of transporting yourself from one city to another, being in direct contact with its streets, roads, people and places; it is a different way of knowing a country. To travel a country in this way and for a couple of weeks to become your home, for me it would be a form of disconnection. I hope one day to be able to do it together with the right people, a leap into all the unknown that a trip without expectations has to offer, just the desire to know what lies beyond.

invito a @melasar

image.png

IMG_20200813_011209.jpg

Sort:  

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

Your mom and grandmom... two the loveliest people in your life!!!

Good luck with the contest, @melisarm!